HWC Contest #24 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 17 by @senehasa

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Good day, my dear fellow steemians! Today I am here to participate in the Power Up and Win – Week 17 competition.


Design by Canva

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

Importance of Power Up

If you ask me why I'm powering up, my quick answer is to increase my steem power. This is because a key part of steem platform is the steem power. Therefore, I constantly power up my liquid steem to steem power. I know that if I have more steem power in my wallet, I can influence this platform more and receive more curation awards. Also, powering up makes it easier for me to reach the dolphin level. Furthermore, my reputation also increased.

Right now, I have 4679.876 steem power and 105.030steem in my wallet. My reputation has also grown to 70.919. Today, I'd like to power up 100 of my liquid steem to steem power by taking part in this contest.


My wallet before power up


My reputation level

Power up process

I know you're all aware of the power up process step by step, but because it's required, I'm going to show you how I do it.

I opened my wallet first, then clicked the right mouse button on steem, and the image below appeared.

As the next step, I click on the power up button, as shown in the image below.

After that action, the image "convert to STEEM POWER" appears, as shown below.

Because I needed to power up 100 steem, I typed 100 in the amount row as shown in the image below and pressed the power up button.

Later, I pressed the OK button because I needed to confirm the transfer of vesting.

As I was asked to sign to complete the transfer of power up amount, I did that by entering my active key and confirming power up process.


My wallet after power up

Hello friends, here is the screenshot of my wallet after powering up. You can see there are 4779.880 steem power and 5.030 liquid steem in my wallet after powering up.


My wallet after power up

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

Thank you for reading my post and I would like to invite @radjasalman, @ubongudofot, and @waterjoe to participate in this power competition. Contest announcement.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

 last year 

Ah, welcome your support @o1eh and your team 5.

 last year 

Great going, keep it up. I invited you by mistake but you are already here.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85