HWC Contest #21 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 15 by @senehasa".

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hello, Hind Whale Community! Good day to everyone. Today I'm back with you to compete in the power up competition. I needed to participate the last time, but I didn't because of my carelessness.

HWC Power up 21.png

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

My dear friends, first I'd like to share a screenshot of my wallet with you. As you can see, I currently have 204.977 steem and 4168.241 steem in my wallet. Today, as part of this contest, I decided to power up 200 steem from my liquid steem.

screenshot of wallet. .png

Power up Process

I'm sure powering up isn't something new to you, but since it's the rule to demonstrate how to do it, I'll go over it step by step.

Step 1

I opened my wallet and pressed the write mouse button on the steem arrow. The image below then appears. Then, as shown, I pressed the power up button on that image.

Step 2

As previously stated, when I pressed the Power up button, the image shown below appeared. Because I need to power up 200 steem, I entered 200.000 in the amount row, and press the power up button.

powerup process 2.png

Step 3

When I pressed power up button after typing 200.000 in amount row, the image below appeared. Then I pressed the OK button as I needed to confirm transfer to vesting.

Powerup process 3.png

Step 4

Because I needed to sign in to my computer to complete the transfer, I entered my active key and pressed the sign in button. My power-up process was then completed.

My dear friends, you can now see in my wallet that steem has decreased to 4.977 and steem power has increased to 4368.245.

My wallet after power up. .png

Why I power up

Power up helps me increase my steem power. The most valuable aspect of this platform is its steem power. When we have more steem power, we will be able to exert more influence in this regard. My vote power, comment value, and curation votes all have more weight if I have more steem power in my wallet.

Like many of my fellow steemians, I aspire to be a dolphin, and that is the primary focus of this power up. You can see from my wallet that I gradually got to that level. It will only take a small amount of effort for me to realize that dream. I am confident that without your assistance, I would not have reached that level. I hope you will continue to provide your full support in the future too.

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

Here is my submission for this contest. I would like to invite @dove11, @m-fdo, and @ruthjoe to take part in this worthwhile contest.

25% @null.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation) Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the support.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your power up post in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @senehasa This is really a great power-up to your wallet. I am sure you are moving fast to achieve your desired goal, my best wishes 👍
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 11 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post, I must say that I am reluctant to use twitter.

 11 months ago 

Power up is more helpful for fir us...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

 11 months ago 

My pleasure

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Saludos amigo, primeramente disculpa por responder en mi idioma natal. Aunque ya muchos hacemos el PowerUp de manera habitual siempre hay nuevos usuarios que desconocen este proceso y aun mas lo importante que es hacerlo.

Muy buena explicacion y un gran encendido el que realizo. Feliz dia.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving a kind feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48