You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-19, W6 |" How are social medias affecting our society in both good and bad ways?"

Try not to be addicted to social media and check it all the time days and nights.

This is quite easier for you to say because you are now grown up but trust me, your kids and grandkids will really have a hard time staying off social media.. it’s not easy at all..😊😊

Me, i try to stay away from it once in awhile by keeping my phone away from me but once I manage to get close to my phone, if I’m alone, social media becomes my best friend..

Sort:  

Yes, that is true, we are grown in different times and often the children know more than parents and definitely more than grandparents, which is very helpful for them. At least this way can grandchildren help their grandparents too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88