You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W6 | "How are social medias affecting our society in both good and bad ways?

A smooth conversation will reflect your high training and morality, while a bad conversation will reveal that there is a big gap in your moral education, and this will define your personality.

I can relate with this part a lot because I do it a lot unconsciously. I judge people personality on how they comment on social media. People find it easier to say their mind indirectly through social media why passing their message.

I was telling a friend of mine that if I want to get married today, I will follow the lady closely on social media to watch what she says on her comment section or post because that’s there through nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40