HWC Contest #8 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS by @saravanann || 10 Steems pool prize +Booming

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank @jyoti-thelight to conduct this beautiful contest of HWC Contest #8 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS || 10 Steems pool prize +Booming through the community of #Hindwhalecommunity. This the first powerup contest which was conducted In our hindwhale community. I really like power contest in this steemit platform compare to other contest.

White Orange Modern Happy Republic Day Greeting Instagram Post.png

Made byCanvas

Importance of powerup

In this steemit platform powerup is the best weapon. Without doing powerup it is very difficult to sustain in this steemit platform. Without doing powerup we can sustain in this steemit platform but it takes long time to earn or reach your goals. When we do powerup we can get more rewards. There are three types of clubs depends upon your powerup. They are

  • Club5050
  • Club75
  • Club100
Benefits of powerup

We can maintain our club status only by doing powerup. Depends upon your powerup you can get votes from the other post or to the same post through the curators team. For every club they will give the votes in few different percentage. For example if they vote 25% for club50 , 35 % for club75 and the final 50% for club100. It is not a accurate it just a example. Also we can get more curation rewards when we do upvotes for other post.

image(4).png

POWERUP PROCESS

step - 1

In the first step of powerup I had login to my steemit wallet and then I had click the arrow mark near the steem. Then it will showup a pop-up in that I had clicked the powerup it will went to the next process. After that I had entered the amount of steems which I had to do powerup. I had entered 19.386steems and click the ok.
Screenshot_2023-02-28-18-24-20-35_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

step - 2

Then it will shows the next step of getting confirmation. I had confirmed that from address and To address also how much amount of steems. Then I clicked the confirm which is shown in the screen. Then it will asked the active key for the powerup then I had entered the password.
Screenshot_2023-02-28-18-25-28-03_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

step - 3

That's all, the power process had been completed successfully by entering the active key and click the ok. Now I shown that I had totally 1159.220 steems in my account.
Screenshot_2023-02-28-18-25-50-35_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Before power up :1139.834
Power up steem :19.386
After power up :1159.220

In this contest you had told that this powerup contest will be conducted every week if it is run successfully. I will definitely peay to god that this powerup contest will have to running extraordinary contest. So that I wil put a tabler coloum

DATECONTEST LINKSTEEM POWERPOST LINK
28-02-2023Link 19.386 Steem Now

image(4).png

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank @jyoti-thelight to giving this wonderful opportunity for me to participate in this contest. Also I would like to invite my friends @enamul17, @avinashgoyal, @shiftitamanna & @parineeta

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thank you very much

 last year 

Congratulations! @saravanann , your powerup is crucial for development in this platform, Wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thank you very much mam

 last year 

Congrats brother. You just did your part, continue to soar high.

 last year 

Thank you very much sister for the valuable comment and support

Loading...
 last year 

Your explanations were clear and concise, I appreciate the time and effort you put into creating this article.

 last year 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65