Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game is 93th entry on 29th January 2023|| Club100

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 93rd diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Beige Minimalist Aesthetic Hello August Instagram Post.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

Yesterday I had wakeup at early motion 6.30am and then complete my basic needs. After that my father told me that we have to go out agriculture field. Then we drink a cup of tea and then we took our two wheeler and then start our journey from my home to agriculture field. while going to our field I took some photos on road side
IMG20221030105158.jpg

After reaching our land we visited the tree weather they need water are not. Are we have to cut the branch of those trees. Like that we had watched them and also visited it.
IMG20221030105216.jpg

In the meantime I also had vent to the ground nut crops area and the meantime there is also a peacock is moving and also playing in that area. I had watched it and took a picture.
IMG20220708081428.jpg

Then we return to home and complete my breakfast with some dosa with coconut chutney.

image(4).png

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon I had complete my lunch at 1.30pm itself because my father told me to come to our shop at 2.00pm so that I went to our shop at 1.50pm then my father went to eat lunch at the time a butterfly 🦋 has struggle to go out then I found it.
IMG20230115154733.jpg

After some fight with the butterfly the butterfly had believe me and sit in my fingers and then I had started to play with him. After sometime it had blindly belive me.
IMG20230115154947.jpg

Then I had took so many photos at the time it gave some posses for taking photos. Then I had helped him/her to get out from our shop.
IMG20230115155030.jpg

image(4).png

EVENING

At evening I had went to my home . A the time my sister told me to go and buy things for home. So that I had went to the nearer shop of jio Mart it is also known as smart. And then buy some things for us.
IMG20220722072914.jpg

Then I had paid the bill for that and then they packed all the things in the box and give it to us and then we reached our home. But on the way I had opened the packet and seal out the Pringles and eat some of them.
IMG20230130162905.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

At night I had watched the movie of darkmark it was a horror and action movie. I had download it from the tamilyogi website and then the size of the movie is 500mb. It was downloaded on 25 minutes
IMG_20221213_092215.jpg

After that I had watched the movie it also based on the virus had been released in some places there is a secret agent has went to the virus developed city and get the information for making that antibiotic for that virus.
IMG_20221213_092223.jpg

Then I had came to tha hall and watch the serial of maari with my family and the complete my dinner with chapathi and then drink a cup of milk.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thank you very much for the support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43