Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game is 85th entry on 16th January 2023|| Club100

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 85th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Beige Minimalist Aesthetic Hello August Instagram Post.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

Yesterday morning 6 o'clock I had wake up and then complete my basic needs after that I had do my daily exercise and workouts after that my sister prepare cup of tea for us I had came to the hall and complete my tea. some days before I had paint the footwear stand. so some paints are dropped in the tiles so that I used kerosene and remove it
IMG_20230117_220854.jpg
After that my father told me to go flower shop so that I decide to take bath and then took my two wheeler and start riding or journey from my home to the flower shop the flower shop is 1 km far away from my home I have went to the flower shop within 1.30 minutes because the road was empty
IMG20230110083211_01.jpg

I had buy two big malai and some kinds of flowers from the shop because yesterday we put flowers to all the doors and two wheelers so I had more flowers from the flower shop we had order it a day before itself
IMG20230110132032.jpg

After retaining home I had been to the bathroom and fresh up my sister paper Italy for me as a breakfast I had complete my breakfast with 6 idli and sambar.

image(4).png

AFTERNOON

My uncle came to our home from his company and told us that he has booked ticket for thunivu movie. Theek hai Maro 12 o'clock he told 12 that the movie started 230 so we have complete our lunch by 1:30 itself and then went to the theatre there is little bit crowd in the theatre the hero of the movie is thala Ajith Kumar some peoples are known as AK.
IMG_20230117_220928.jpg
The movie was going very fire because it is look like watching money is and some robbery movies fighting and gun shooting scenes are at everywhere I like this type of movies very much in the below picture the villain came to the bank
IMG20230112120445.jpg

In this below picture the bank head has came to the your bank he was called by the hero Ajith Kumar AK the movie was going very interesting but we cannot accept the fighting and shooting scenes they are doing over acting but it is very nice the ultimate aim of the movie is to return the money to all the poor peoples
IMG20230112120449.jpg

The movie had completed around 5 o'clock the theatre was 1 km for away from our home so that we reach our home within 2 minutes we went to the theatre by bike itself.

image(4).png

EVENING

After returning home I know that yesterday was evening water so that I took the vessels and went to the ground floor at the time the water did not came so that I look around garden I had a two roses flower in the plant it was looking so beautiful I had took a picture.
IMG20230114073536.jpg

In the main time the water also came so that I can the vessel in the under the pipe and the water flows To the vessel it was filled with water within 5 minutes I have took a picture and take the vessel and came to home

IMG20230114073459.jpg

My sister had cleaning all the plates and tumblrs and some other things that which is used to cook food from the morning we have clean the things within 15 minutes and take some rest
IMG_20230113_222111.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

At night I had played the game of clash of clans in that my clan members put me in the war so that I had decide to complete my war attack but unfortunately I had complete the fifth base only 99% and inferno tower I had missed it destroy all the troops because it is in the single mode
IMG_20230117_221007.jpg

After that I have download the Tamil web series of vadandi it was a wonderful Tamil web series a long day save I had watch in the series of vilangu it is also best web series in Tamil industries. I think that so many peoples will watch this web series because it is released in Amazon prime so that more people can watch it
IMG_20230106_161408.jpg
There are totally 8 episodes are in the vadandi Tamil web series I had complete all the episodes by yesterday itself because I had watched all the episodes in the speed of 2x because it will save time and I can watch more episodes and movies in short period of time
IMG_20230106_161427.jpg
In the main time I had complete my dinner with chicken rice and drink a cup of milk and return to my room and start watching the Tamil web series
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Votung CSI > 5
Feedback / NoteHi @saravanann, Thank you so much for sharing your 85th diary with us.Keep sharing your diary with us. Best of luck.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pea07(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Thank for your review sis

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pea07

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank for the support sister 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59