Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game is 84th entry on 12th January 2023|| Club100

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 84th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Beige Minimalist Aesthetic Hello August Instagram Post.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

Yesterday I had wake up at early morning 6.30 am and then I had complete my basic needs. After that I had went to the ground floor because yesterday was morning water so that I had went and fill the water in the vessel at the time I saw an flower plant.
IMG20221113075354.jpg

I had decided to took so close photo for that I had used the special features of ultra macro mode. I think that by using steemit I had improving my photo levels.
IMG20221129173136.jpg

My father told me to go to my sister home. Because she call to my father and said that we all are have to come to her home. So I had start journey while going the climate was soo chill and beautiful. I had took a picture.
IMG20221106092718.jpg
After reaching me we had enjoy by playing games and watching television. Then we had prepare breakfast. Then we complete our breakfast with some pongal
image(4).png

AFTERNOON

At afternoon my sister told me to draw somethings in the walls. Because I had told to home that I had went to so many schools in the college time and draw some cartoon and creative picture in the walls. So she to me to draw something. Then I saw the places and then I went to our home town. Then start purchasing things for painting. First I had buy brushes.
IMG20221104113309.jpg
Then I had buy some paints in my friend father shop. It was my childhood friend father shop. So he gave more discount for me. I had buy the colours of white, red, black, yellow, green and gold colour.
IMG20221104113423.jpg
Then I had buy 250ml of thinner for mixing with the paints. It is used to remove paints and also for relaxing the tightness of paint.
IMG20221104113403.jpg
Then I had buy some paints in 500ml bottle. These 500ml paints are black, purple, and yellow colour. Because my sister told me that these colours are wants to do some paint work in their home.
IMG20221104113337.jpg

After that I had reached my home and complete my lunch. After completing the lunch then I took some rest.
image(4).png

EVENING

In the evening time as usual I had start playing the game of clash of clans while opening the game I had got a surprise that was a opponent has attacked my base totally and took my trophy 🏆and loots from my base.
IMG_20230113_172647.jpg

I had have some raid gold in my account so that I decide to upgrade something in our base so that I had watched the priority. At the time we had upgrade in barbarian base super gaint barracks.
IMG_20230113_172702.jpg

Then I went to with my friends and enjoying the day with my friends.
image(4).png

NIGHT

After that I had reached home at 7.00pm then I went to my room and start watching the movie of coffee with kadhal.
IMG_20221212_185654.jpg

It was a wonderful movie. It was a romantic movie. There are so much of fun and exciting scenes in this movie there are more comedy's and love scenes in this movie
IMG_20221212_185703.jpg

After completing the movie I had went to kitchen and prepare dosa for me and my father. After completing the dinner I prepare milk for us and then went to sleep.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pea07

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44