Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 18 Mar 2023 113rd entry|| Club100

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 113rd diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Orange and Pink Gradient Modern and Cool Instagram Post .png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

Yesterday morning I had wakeup at earlier 6.00am and then I had completed my basic needs like brushing teeth, bathing, etc.. Then I had prepared tea for my family and then we had drink a cup of tea. After that I had went to our agriculture field with my father. First of all we had went to the banana trees part field and check whether the banana had changed as fruit because we are watching it more than 15 days. I doesn't convert but yesterday I had been converted into fruit so that we had cut that bananas and bring it to our home.
IMG_20230319_213435.jpg

After that we had went to the field which we had replant the died plants. In that we had fix a stick near to it and tie it with the stick because it has to grow in straight.
IMG_20230319_213502.jpg

After that we had completed that process around 9.30am and start our journey to return home. After reaching home we get fresh up and complete our breakfast.
image(4).png

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon time my sister bring all the dry clothes from the terrace and put it in my room kart. So that I had started to fold all the clothes. It tooks more than 45 minutes to fold all those clothes. After that I had separate their clothes and kept them in their room.
IMG_20230319_213601.jpg

Then we had also bring jackfruit from our agriculture field at a day before and put it in the sun heat. We had took it and start to open it and taste the jackfruit. It was a sweety. I like to eat jackfruit so much. It is also a enemy for the sugar patients.
IMG_20230319_213540.jpg

image(4).png

EVENING

In the evening time I had played the game of clash of clans. In that I had opened and get welcome back chief with three upgrade defence. They are wizard tower, bomb tower and air mine bomb. And also I had searched the monthly mission and at the time o had found to complete some mission

IMG_20230319_204332.jpg

I had got 600 points for the monthly mission. I had complete the global attacks, spells, and balloons attack. Now I can able to get some amount of elxier and gold coins for the upgrade process.
IMG_20230319_204421.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

At night I had went to my uncle to put petrol for my bike at the time he told that he wants to go State Bank of India ATM to withdraw some cash for him. So I had dropped him in the ATM and went to the petrol bunk and came to atm before he came out because there are so much of crowd he also took more than 2 times in other ATM so that he wants to withdraw here.

IMG_20230212_184410.jpg

After that we had reached home and then I had watched the movie of indrajith in the television. The movie was very nice in the meantime I had complete my dinner and then prepare milk for us and clean the table
IMG_20230319_213631.jpg

After that I had came to my room and went to sleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @yonaikerurso from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

20/03/2023

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdf3LGsHh7iRNZa2aRTPfgtN8jkjJirZ3LMaM4Us4q9SQLUyfC5zh8kSga149ew8wa6ZJdwFt.png

 last year 

Thanks for the great support

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thanks for the support sister

𝕮𝖔𝖓𝖌𝖗𝖆𝖙𝖚𝖑𝖆𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓𝖘 𝖄𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓱𝓪𝓼 𝓫𝓮𝓮𝓷 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮𝓭
by @dove11 For 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐅𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧✍

Screenshot (85)123.png
Join- HERE

 last year 

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33