Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 02 feb 2023 97th entry|| Club100

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 97th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Blue Aqua Minimalist Sea Soothes the Soul Quote Instagram Post.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

Yesterday at early morning 6.30am I had wake up and then complete my basic needs after that I had prepare tea for my family and I also drink a cup of milk. After that me and my father went to our agriculture field through our scooty. At the the climate was so cool and few rainy before reaching our agriculture field we get wet.

IMG_20230203_103530.jpg

After that we didn't able to do work at outside so I had choice to separate coconut from its shell. Then I had start separating it. I had separate totally 88 coconut and then put it in the cover and packed it . Then kept it in the scooty.
IMG_20230203_110248.jpg

After we start our journey from agriculture field to our home. Then get fresh up and after that I had complete my breakfast.
image(4).png

AFTERNOON

At afternoon my sister told to me that she wants to go APN dress shop it is very near to our home and also it is a famous dress shop in our areas. I had mentioned the distance from my home to the dress shop. In the Google map screenshot.
Screenshot_2023-02-03-11-06-12-48_3d9111e2d3171bf4882369f490c087b4.jpg

After reaching the shop we had went to the second floor to buy some blouse bit dress she took 3 sets of blouse bit. And then we paid for it. I had went to the parking and get my two wheeler from the parking. Start our journey to our home.
IMG_20230203_110439.jpg

After reaching our home I went to my room and change my dress after that I got freshup and complete my lunch. Then took some rest.
image(4).png

EVENING

In the evening time I had start to play the game of clash of clans in that my friend had remained me that I had 2 attacks remaining in the war. first I had complete some mission and get rewards. I got some magic spell as a reward.

IMG_20230203_110336.jpg

After that I had went to the war base side in that already my another friend had start to attack his opponent base. I also went and complete my first attack with 3 star. After some time I had do the next attack and get 2 🌟 Star.
IMG_20230203_110358.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

After all this I had decided to watch the movie at night so I had download the movie of Natyum. It was a nice movie. The total size of the movie is 700mb. I had also copy the movie to my laptop also. But I had watched it in my mobile phone itself.
IMG_20230201_141912.jpg

The movie contains of so many type of dance and also mainly they had concentrate at the dance of Bharathanaatiyam. It was a wonderful movie. But it contains of so many cringe scenes. We can't accept it. In that they gave their life or soul to their Bharathanaatiyam dance.
IMG_20230201_141921.jpg

After completing this I had came to the hall and start watching the serial of vaani no 1 in television after that we had made poori for dinner and complete our dinner then drink a cup of milk and went to sleep.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 last year 
CategoryRemark
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI > 5
Feedback / Note
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect 🙏 your hard work,
 last year 

Thank you very much for the review and support mam

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thanks for the support

 last year 

Do you hav coconut plants? 88 coconuts, that's a lot. Which town hall do you belong in the game? Beautiful diary from you.

 last year 

Yes I have coconut trees in my agriculture land. I am townhall 14 with single star 🌟. Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46