My fifth diary (24August 23)

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope all is well. I am coming back to write a new page in my life. Today i am sharing the new diary. I hope everyone likes and supports me.


[Design by canva]

Good morning

I got up at 6 in the morning and went for a walk with her brother's daughter. Return back after 30 minutes. She went to the roof of her house, and I watered the trees. I clicked on some pictures of plants. After that, I kept pouring water on the rest of the plant. Only then did my mother call me, and then I went down from the terrace. Mummy asked me to bring some things from the shop, so I went to get them, and after some time, I came back from her. like every day, took a bath. After having breakfast, I started doing my household work with my mother.


Clicked by Snapchat

Afternoon

spending some time with my mom. I helped her with kitchen chores. I complete my household work. I love to spend time with my mom, and I helped her too. then eat food, and I study for 1 to 2 hours. I used my phone for some time. I rested for some time.

Evening

My friend calls me and asks where I am. I say that I am at home. After some time, she comes to my house and says, Let's go for a walk. Then I ask my mother, and she says, Let's go. But he says to come back soon. And we both started roaming around; we didn't even know the time. Then my mother called and said, Come home soon, and we both left for home.

Night

After cooking food, me and my family took food. I spent some quality time with my family. I made some mistake, and my mom shouted at me. Then I am very upset. Suddenly my brother came into my room, and he asked why I was sad, and he took me for a walk outside. After some time, my mood became good, and then we went back home. My brother has always been my supporter. After that, I operated my mobile for 15 to 30 minutes and also wrote my diary. Then some time I won't go to sleep.

Thankyou for read my diary.


Achievement1

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

I think you have spending your good day 💗
Keep it up dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thankyou

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 11 months ago 

Thankyou

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Very nice

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Thankyou dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice u spend your time with your mother.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Thankyou

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33