BENGALI RECIPE // Special tarli sea fish fry recipe.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Friends of Steemit,

"Assalamu Alaikum" How are you all? I hope you are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also very good with your prayers. Today I have come to you with a very simple and familiar recipe. Hope you will like my recipe today.

IMG_20230112_165047.jpg

Today I am here with you a sea fish fry recipe. The fish that I have come up with today's fish fry recipe is Tarli fish. Fish is very beneficial for our human body. Fish contains a lot of fat which helps our body to compensate for the deficiency of fat, and therefore we should eat a lot of fish. Although most of us eat native or freshwater fish, many people do not want to eat sea fish, but these sea fish are rich in protein as well as iron.

And that's why we should eat more sea fish. Most of the time I eat sea fish such as laitta, powa, narikeli, chandni, and tarli. The fish that I have mentioned are eaten a lot. Some fish are bought in the list of every month's market. I also eat a lot of sea fish with my family, I hope you like it too.

So guys, today I will present to you step by step how I fried these sea tartli fishes.

Materials and Quantity:

  • Tarli Fish: 7 pcs
  • Chopped Onion: One cup
  • Green chilli flakes: 8 to 10 pcs
  • Chilli powder: half spoon
  • Turmeric powder: half spoon
  • Salt: As per quantity
  • Soybean oil: As per quantity
  • Coriander leaves: As per quantity.

IMG_20230112_165615.jpg

Preparation Method

IMG_20230112_165649.jpg

  • First I cut the tarli fishes and washed them well with water.

IMG_20230112_165715.jpg

  • Now I added a small amount of turmeric powder, chili powder and salt to the fish.

IMG_20230112_165803.jpg

  • Then I mixed these three ingredients well into the fish by hand.

IMG_20230112_165819.jpg

  • Now I put a pipen on the stove, put enough soybean oil in it. I waited for a while for the oil to heat up with soybean oil.

IMG_20230112_170017.jpg

  • Now I release the fish one by one into the oil in the pipen. I started frying the fishes.

IMG_20230112_170034.jpg

  • When one side of the fishes are fried, I flip the fishes again and continue to fold them.

IMG_20230112_170102.jpg

  • Then my fishes were fried, so I removed the fishes from the pipen and took them to a plate.

IMG_20230112_170132.jpg

  • Now I put the pipen back in the oven. Again I gave enough amount of soybean oil. After that, I put the onion slices and chili flakes in it.

IMG_20230112_170151.jpg

  • Now I again added some turmeric powder with chili powder and salt.

IMG_20230112_170207.jpg

  • Fry all the ingredients together for some time.

IMG_20230112_170237.jpg

  • Now I fried the previously fried tarli fishes by lightly shaking them for a while.

IMG_20230112_170253.jpg

  • Now I took it out of the oven after shaking it a bit more with coriander leaves.

IMG_20230112_170319.jpg

  • Then I prepared the recipe by arranging it in a plate and serving it.

    So friends the recipe is now ready for me to serve. I hope you will like my recipe today. Don't forget to comment how you liked my recipe today. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my recipe.

Thank you,
@sanuu

SectionRecipe
Recipe Made By@sanuu
DeviceRedmi Note 10S
LocationGazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh 🇧🇩
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pea07

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55