My Sixteenth diary(21.07.2023)-by @sanjanashukla✍️

in Hindwhale Communitylast year



Design on canva

DAY WITH HAPPINESS AND JOY

Let's start my joyful day ever......


||🌺MY CLICK OF THE DAY HERE🌺||


Clicked by realmeC15

My lovely morning starts with
This is hibiscus flower.
It makes my morning so special. This flower mainly used for Matarani.

here's now starts the most happiest day I shared with you all....

In morning ,
Firstly I shared with my mumma that....
This is 19th of July And
Today is very lovable and special day of my life it's my best friends birthday....his name is (vikas).
I said to my mumma for permitted me to go with my friends. She don't wants and said to me that it's not important to go anywhere beacuse it's rainy mosam and last day I was fully wet.so I go to slept but after sometime mumma gaves her permission to go but only 3 or 4 hours.i am happy now.

So, I called vikas but his not at home.

I decided to gaves him so much surprises and plans to makes his birthday so special. But he is at his Nani's home. I planed to meet at his Nani's home.

BIRTHDAY BOY🧸


Edited on inshot

His Nani is very strict but me and my friends go their and mate with her .
She finally permitted us to go for the party.
Vikas is so happy now.... So it's his first gift of the day.

SCHOOL WALI YAARI😺


Edited on inshot

We are five friend here , Me , Ananya, vikas ,jitendra and ritendra. We are go to the cafe. And enjoyed his birthday.


Edited on inshot

Ananya is my school best friend. Called her jaanu😚


Edited on inshot

That decoration makes his birthday so beautiful.
And after that he cutted his birthday cake. That looks so beautiful and tastey.
After this we ordered pizza. That was also so delicious.

When we enjoyed our life and making our small moments so special.
We all are friends from 6 years only. We are classmates at twelfth standard . In the era of this busy life we always be stands and available for each other. This is a friendship of humanity not for the selfishness.
For me , They always stands behind me in any difficult situation. I don't have anything but I have tried friends.

So, this my day with happiness and joy.

At my evening they drops me safely to my home. And met with my mumma also. Mummy was relaxed beacuse they drops me. After they took tea and spending some time with us then they go to their homes.


         🕊️Thankyou for Reads my diary🕊️ 


About me{Achievement 1}

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 
कई वर्ष पश्चात अन्नाया को देख अच्छा लगा।
अपने पुराने मित्रों के साथ समय का पता ही नहीं लगता।
आपके मित्र को जंमदिन् की हार्दिक शुभकामनाएं।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thankyou bhaiya😻😻

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 
यह मेरा सौभाग्य है।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Enjoying birthday....😁😁😁

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Yess dear❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

🤩🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45