My Seventeenth diary(25.07.2023)-by @sanjanashukla✍️

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Design on canva

No matter how old your bond is,
If your importance and feelings toward that person are the same, then your bond will always seem original and lovable.


Clicked by realmeC15

Today' day:Click of the day... Please send me a reply. How's it?

🔅In the morning:

I took tea and took a bath. Then I worshiped and studeid for 2 hours. Today's day is very boring. After half hour my friend called me for some hang out. We decided to go somewhere which makes our mood....

After that, me and my best friend went to the market.
It's time for shopping 🛍️Afterthat, we returned home.

🔅My day.....


Clicked by realmeC15

She brought this me-on lipstick for mehh....their colour and quality is too good...i loved it thankyou @kashishchidar💗
I really so liked it.

I can't find words to express this feeling. We are both best friends. We were classmates in nursery school. So many ups and downs, so many situations—I don't know how much pagal we are.

But now it's time to say goodbye.
Long distance is not easy when that person is a family member. You always need her or him in any situation. But a career is also important. So I am blessing you, buddy, that you have taken care of yourself and are safe.
I hoped that all of your dreams would come true.

🔅MY evening


Edited on inshot

I spend my whole day with my best friend.
And planning for my future. As we decided that, after one month, I would also be with her,
In the evening, me and Mummy go to their home to discuss my rent and all remedies. So we decided that I would also go there after one month.we both are excited because our famlies gaves us chance to stay together we both makes our future so bright.

🔅At night....

In no time. We are very late. So my family finished their dinner. Then me and Momma also finished their dinner. After doing the home chores,

This is my day's diary.hoped you like it
Taken care guys and Bbye steemians💖☺️

         ✴️Thankyou for Reads my diary✴️


About me{Achievement 1}

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow....my eyes got wet to see this ..... very nice dear .
Keep it up

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

💓best of luck

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Your shopping experience was excellent and spent interesting moments with your friends. Your photography is very nice. Thanks for sharing friend.

 last year 

Thankyou so much for review.....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43