My diary no. - 33 by @sanjanashukla

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Design on canava

MORNING🫐

First of all, happy Rakhi week to all of you.

Today, the day of this festival of sister and brother, started in this way.

It was a very nice morning. First of all, I watered the plants and then took a bath. Everyone is wearing new clothes today; I am wearing my old clothes first. I did all the work today, then my brother and I went to the Nagar Nigam office because we had a lot of work left to do, the last date of which was yesterday.

ITS AFTERNOON🌺

After reaching the Municipal Corporation, we did not expect anything from them, and we had to fill out many forms or even write applications.
Then I will waste more time there.

Snapshot

Today's auspicious time was also very late in the night, so today I only asked my younger brother for rakhi, but Anand also came home on time. My Rakhi day was not good, but the night was very good. Then I went to his house with Anand, but his elder brother and his mother were there. His mother was ill.
I tied a rakhi to Anand and his brother, then we talked for a long time and ate sweets, and then Avinash's brother safely dropped me at my home.

Today I also went to Abhi's place, where he had his mother, father, and sister. I took a lot of photos or had fun with everyone. On the other hand, I also met my niece; she was very cute and calm, and I felt very happy meeting her.

After a long time, I met Abhi again because I could not tie Rakhi to him last day.
We both met after a long time, but on the day of Rakhi, we were both very happy to meet each other. Abhi and Anand Both of them are my school friends, and Anand is my childhood friend. It has been 7 years since I started tying Rakhi to them.

NIGHT✨

I had a great rakhi day. I am very happy that all my brothers always support me and always inspire me to move forward. Thank you, God, that my brothers are so good.

Thank you to everyone who visited here. I hope you all enjoyed this occasion.

Thank you visting here🙋🏻‍♀️💓


All pictures clicked by @sanjanashukla

Device name - #realmeC15

About me{Achievement 1}✍️


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Happy rakshabandhan. Your dairy game was peaceful. Have a great day. Thanks for sharing friend

 last year 

Thankyou and sane to you...
Thankyou for visiting here💜

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72