My diary no. - 27 by (@sanjanashukla )💜

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Design on canava

If you look for happiness in others,
You will never be happy.
If you are happy with yourself,
You will be able to make the world happy

It's diary entry no. 27.

Some meetings happen just to make memories🌷.

Today's day started like this.

Today I woke up very late; it is already 8 o'clock, and I still take it. I'm late today.
I brushed and showered. And then I gave water to my trees; they all seemed very happy. For a long time, I sat near my trees and talked to them; such was my lovely and beautiful morning.

Clicked by snapchat

Today morning itself, many calls were coming because all our friends had to go collect their marksheets. Today we are all getting them for the last time because this is the last year of college.

Everyone looked dejected and sad, and there was a different kind of happiness.

I didn't even know when these three years passed. I pray that everyone achieves their goals with dedication.


Clicked by snapchat

Today my whole day was spent in college only because we were all very late. Finally, I have come to Enna and taken her class. Today is a math test, and only Enna Solutions is solving it. Still, she had a lot of doubts, which I cleared.

I am very happy that he understands math well. I appreciated her, and today's class is over.

Finally, now that I have come home, I am very tired from the whole day; my legs are aching, so I have asked my mother to make tea.

Evening💜

Mamma gave me tea, and I went for a walk on the terrace. It is very nice weather, and it is very peaceful here. For a while I looked at the sky; it was a lovely sight that touched my heart, and I captured its photo.

Today's tiredness of the whole day ended just by seeing this view.

Then my mother called me for dinner, and I slept after eating food. Today I did not operate my mob because I was very tired. I just fell asleep.

Today was the last day of my college; maybe now I will never go here; many memories are attached here.

From here, our life has started... All the best to those who have stood by me through every trouble.

🌼Thank you 🌼


QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

About me{Achievement 1}✍️


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Your all photography was very nice. You spent excellent moments with your friends. Becides you share your book reading moments. Really amazing. Thanks for sharing friend

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much for your beautiful comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

We all miss our college days ❤

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Pictures so beautiful

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

God bless you love....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thankyou dear ...many blessings to you also

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

😲Wow
What a thought.
I love it❤
And all the pictures are awesome👍👏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much bhaiya jii

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

My pleasure✨😌

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I hope you all acheive your goals and congrats for your new journey of life

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thankyou dear...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15