My 26th diary [9Aug2023]" BY @sanjanashukla

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Design on canava

It's August 9...
I am happy to share my daily diaries in the HINDWHALE community... It supports me too.

Hello community!

Today's day was very busy for me

MORNING !

The morning was good, actually. As always, I can water my plants and spend my time on the roof of the house. I am about to finish the last day that has been so good to me yet! After that, I came to my room.

I studied for 2 hours, and I can also help my brother in their studies. He has so many doubts. I can clear all of them.

AFTERNOON !

At 11 p.m. I go to some hangouts. We went to people's malls. That is my favorite place, actually. I felt so Peaceful there. I can spend my 2 hours there.

Then we went to Restro. I was very hungry. So I ordered pizza and enjoyed it. Haha, that pizza was spicy, so I couldn't finish it.

Then we have done this. For tea, we went to RASDHAM CHOPATI

Then, at 2:30, I went to Avinash Bhaiya's home.
For resolving my doubts about Steemit, where I met with Rahul. He is my school friend from 11th grade. And he is also my supporter; I felt so happy to meet with him.

Then, I can clear all my doubts with Avinash Bhaiya.
After that, Chanda bhabhi mades tea for us. Tea is like aahaan finally after a hard day's work.

EVENING !

After a day, I finished all my work within 4.
Now, I go to Ainaa's home for her class. She is already waiting for me. I am impressed with her because she can complete their whole home work on all subjects, and she also learns them too.

She is a very smart girl, and she also makes my tension go away now. I take her class for an hour.

After that, I returned to my home.

NIGHT !

I am very tired today. Still, I worked in Steemit for only 2 hours. I am skipping today's dinner.

I am going to get a good night's sleep, but My bhaiii came to me and said, Dii, can you please close your eyes? I closed my eyes and said what happened. He took my hand and gave me a cute key chain.🍒

Oh my god, he gifted me... I can't believe it.
This is my doll keychain, which I wanted for a month but couldn't buy. And now he gifts me today.
Thankyou betaa💝

I am inviting @rahulshakya,@muskanlodhi,@sumitsuryawanshi and @varshav please share your entires also.

Thank you everyone for reading my diary. I hope you like it. Bye.

❣️(⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)Thank you (⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)❣️


QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

About me{Achievement 1}✍️


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Mjhe tmari diary acchi lgi..Thankyou for mentioning me.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Thankyou dear....hoped you also share your diary....
All the best...❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

काफी बेहतरीन दिन रहा है आपका 😊😊
बहुत बढ़िया ....।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Boht boht dhanyawad 💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Nice and beautiful dairy. Your Pizza looks yummy 😋, Many greetings to you .

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Thankyou dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Hey I am there too, spent lovely time with you guys, great diary sanjana.
Keep it up 🤟

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Thnakyou so much bhaiya

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

My pleasure✨😌

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Thankyou so much bhaiya...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

My pleasure dear💕😇

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @jyoti-thelight at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

Thankyou💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 63, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

 10 months ago 

Thankyou so much ❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50