HWC contest#22 [POWER UP AND WIN] - week15 - BY @sanjanashukla❣️

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Design on canava

Hey everyone....hoped you all are good.
Today's new participation in hindwhale community contest
Which is very beneficial and important for all steemians...

Firstly i am so thankful to @jyoti-thelight mam for starting this contest again and your post is very helpful for meh because you explains the steem power up importance very clearly....
I am encouraged with that and also power up my steems from my steem wallet.

Also thanks @kashishchidar for inviting me in this contest.
Avinash bhaiya always resolves our doubts today he also help us. And guides me now i cleared with all steps thankyou so much bhaiya.

♂️IMPORTANCE OF POWERUP♂️

Power up is very essential and beneficial for steemians..
Steemit is a platform where any one can build their carrer with it.
I also be a part of steemit from 1 month. I saw that power up is very essential for our accounts stability.

You Guys can follow these five steps....

🥇 STEP FOR STEEM POWERUP

I opend my chrome browser and login my steemit account.
Now i opend my steemit wallet in website version. And clicks on the powerup option.

🥈 STEP FOUTH FOR STEEM POWERUP

Clicks on the powerup option now you can see the new page open.
Then, i saw that i have 16.484 steems in my steem wallet.

🥉 STEP FOR STEEM POWERUP

Now, enters the amount of steems on amount option.
Then clicks on power up.

🪙 STEP FOURTH FOR STEEM POWERUP

Now clicks on the ok option.....

🏆STEP FIFTH FOR STEEM POWERUP

I can easily see that my whole steems are in my steem powerup.
Now, My RC and Voting CSI starts enhance their strength.

Hoped your all doubts are cleared and you liked my post.

I like to invite , @pathanapsana , @m-fdo and @kyrie mam
For sharing their good information in a contest.

🐦Thank you for visiting here🐦


QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

About me{Achievement 1}


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @jyoti-thelight at 30%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team%20burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Image

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much....🤩

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola querida amuga, haz realizado un excelente encendido y un paso a pas explicando detalladamente el encendido. Es di vital importancia que todos hagamos power up para ir creciendo. Saludos.

 11 months ago 

Yes! Thankyou for your feedback and reads my post too..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51