✅DIARY NO.14TH-18th/July/2023✅-BY @sanjanashukla

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Design on canva

श्लोक: कर्ता करे न कर सके शिव करे से होय, तीनो लोक नोखण्ड में महाकाल से बड़ा न कोई ।........हर हर महादेव🌷 !
महाकाल बाबा की जय🌺

✍️The Day with Treasure and adventurous
Here's.....

I am very happy to share my life's 14th page with you.
There is an exciting and loveable day I was spend.

CLICK OF THE DAY:

Beauty of this rainy season


At 9:30 a.m., I am ready to go to Mandideep. With Rajesh Dada and Principal Mam, and also including my friends.

We are part of Anand Marg School.
I am a yoga student and meditation team member or volunteer.
So, I am also going there. Mandideep is so far from our home that we went with the van. Rajesh Dada drove the van. He drives it very quickly. We are scared because he is a newcomer to driving.

But he dropped us carefully.
We are late because the 1-hour kirtan started at 10 a.m.
But still, we joined.
When the kirtan is over.


LUNCH TIME 😁

Uploading image #3...

Then, This is a time for lunch.
This lunch looks very tasty. I have idli with sambhar, salads, gulab jamun, and khicchadi.
That khichhadi was so tasteful and protein-packed.
We all enjoyed the lunch so much.Thanks for parampurushah who gaves us a food.

After we have done that, we will get back to our homes. But we had to visit Mahadev Pani unexpectedly. This is a picnic spot and also has a waterfall.

Uploading image #4...

Uploading image #5...

But rain started at that moment, and there was so much traffic there.

In that root, there is a historical mandir of Matarani.
At that time, we decided to wait in the Mataranii Mandir. After a few times when the rain slowed, we returned to our home.

I am returning to my home. At 6 p.m., Mamma was very angry with me and shouting at me because I was totally wet.
So she told me to change and gave me haldi wala doodh.

That was so exciting and adventurous.
This is a treasured moment. We found a historical temple.

🕊️Thankyou for reads my diary🕊️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile


About me{Achievement 1}

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome

 last year 

Thankyou💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 last year 

Rainy plus adventures - wow 😻😻😻

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52