""Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1- “"What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?"

Hello good evening everyone on Hindwhale community I am @samuelnkenta from Nigeria and is my pleasure to participate in the engagement challenge which will be about " what obstacle have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?" And today is my first time posting in this community. And I believe my post will be read to the end.

pexels-photo-2228741.jpegPexels

Write about a dream of yours that came true/or want to achieve.

I always think about when will I achieve all my dreams in life, I have some dreams that i wish to come true, my dream now is to get admission in the higher institution so that I will start going through or studying my course in school for the period of the years I will be going to the University, I also wish to learn more and have knowledge about forex trading which have provide money to a lot of people, that is why I wish to be a forex trader so that I will have money to support my self in many aspects.

What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill that dream? How you overcame those obstacles?.

In fulfilling my dreams there are some challenges am facing to fulfill my dream this happened to be like a distraction or an obstacle for me, one of it is discouraging,

Discouraging happened to be one of the obstacle for me not to fulfill my dreams, I have been discouraged in most of the things I wish to do this always make me feel weak in going forward to my target in life.

But since I have passion on doing it I have to try my best as much as possible to ensure that I overcome those obstacle by motivating my self towards my goals in life.

pexels-photo-2403471.jpegpexels

Who encourages you to fulfill your dreams?

In this life is not everyone that will encourage you to do good thing that will help you in future or that will encourage you to work hard in other to fulfill your dreams, but for me I so much thank God that I have some peoples that always give me the word of success in life, for me to get motivated in achieving my dreams,

person like my sister she always like to encourage me when I feel weak in moving towards to my target.
Also my brother @jossie90 this is the one that also always push me up and motivate me in achieving my goals, and others ones am always happy to have them as the one that encourage me to fulfill my dreams be God bless them for me in Jesus name amen.

What are the top 3 obstacles to not fulfilling one's dreams?

There are several way s of obstacle that makes one to fail to fulfill his or her dreams, in most case those are the problems not to achieve your dreams.

. Lack of money: money is one of the important things that is needed for financial use, lack of money is one thing that cause obstacle in other not to achieve your dreams.

. Discouraging: like I say earlier is also an obstacle that makes someone to lose confidence or fail to fulfill his dream.

. Fear: fear also contribute in being an obstacle for one person to lose confidence about his or her dreams.

Thanks for reading my post to the end

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I will love to invite @bossj23 @alfredvictor @jozzie90 and @emmy01

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Here is the link to my Achievement 1

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Sort:  

Greetings mate samuelnkenta, thank you for your good participation, I hope it goes well for you.

Fulfilling your dream of learning and having more knowledge for university would be a good advantage to achieve your goals and dreams.

I really appreciate the support your sister gives you, and also your family. Being discouraged limits us from fulfilling our dreams, also the lack of support, you mentioned that not all people will help or motivate us, but some do, and those are the ones we should feel supported.

I wish you success in pursuing your dreams, and in your publication of this challenge.

Happy afternoon friend.

Thanks friend for your meaningful contribution to my post I really appreciate it🙏

De nada comapeñero, fue agradable apoyar tu post.

Bendiciones.

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good comments anywhere..

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Gracias amigo steemcurator08 aprecio su gran apoyo.

Buenas noche!

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you so much sir for the support ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66