Achievement1 my introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20230628_121056_917.jpg

Good day to steemit user all over the world I'm happy to be part of this community, I hope I'm welcome to this community.
I am Samuel Anietie Nkenta,I join steemit on 12 may, 2023.
I'm twenty years old (20), I'm a citizen of Nigeria I'm from ibiono ibom LGA in Akwa ibom state.

              FAMILY BACKGROUND

Am from a family of six (6) and am the third child and first son in the family of 4 girls and 2 boys. my dad was a retired worker at the Nigerian Port authority, my mom is a farmer and trader. I lost my dad July 2022.

         EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I started my first school in O&A Unique nursery and primary school in Lagos Nigeria in early 2005 for 3 years before moving to akwa ibom and complete my nursery and primary education in presbyterian School ididep ibiono ibom LGA akwa ibom state. And I completed my secondary school in secondary school ididep in ibiono ibom LGA akwa ibom state.
IMG_20221215_073256_001.jpg

                 HOBBIES

IMG_20230416_114309_081.jpg

I like playing football and also I like singing, listening to news, music and I like playing games and reading books.

        MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I will be having my first experience with crypto as
I go through steemit and I believe it will be a pleasant

                WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

My aims in joining this community are to meets new friends get to know the different cultures and tradition of others, also to meet with people that nurture you to be great in life, and by that you can help others as well.
Being a part of this platform gives me an opportunity to pursue my passion and talent as a writer.
This community is an achievement community that I will love to be around it. I know that I can study and learn more here in this community together with other writers and I believe that my way to success lies here in the steemit community.

             THE TYPE OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

I will be creating posts about sports, foods, technology, entertainment, skills and any area I think I have something to offer.

              HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT

How I came to know steemit, I found steemit through
@josiah09, the fact that I could get rewards by creating good quality post was very inviting I hope to have a thousand steem power by the end of next year to come (2024) or earlier.
My virtual social life is based on (Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp, Twitter and etc). Here's is the link to my profile on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088387941264

                 CONCLUSION

I appreciate the great work done by @josiah09 for
Showing me this great opportunity and also thanks
For creating this opportunity for people to earn rewards
By creating post and @ngoenyi for supporting newcomer.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @samuelnkenta Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much madam I'm really exciting for my achievement 1 to be verified and now I believe that I can post an have rewards in my post, thank you for the good work madam God bless you

 11 months ago 

You're welcome and just remain original, I wish you success!

 11 months ago 

Hello @manuelhooks please do you know this person?

 11 months ago 

I am glad you appreciate my work in the platform, but I don't think I know you personally or in the platform.
All the same welcome to Steemit, do the right and enjoy your stay in the platform

Loading...
 11 months ago 

The person you claimed to introduce you doesn't know you. How sad!

 11 months ago 

He knows me ma

Welcome to steemit dear @samuelnkenta. @udyliciouz will need to come and welcome you at the comment section here. After which the greeters (mods) will review your post to see if it has meet all requirements for verification. I call on @goodybest to check it out

 11 months ago 

@samuelnkenta, you are welcome to Steemit...
I can asure you that this is a platform like no other. Here you can interact and engage with people resulting in the development and acquisition of lots of skills and the forging of real friendship.
You are welcome once again.

Hello @manuelhooks please do you know this person?

This was a simple question from the Greeter "@goodybest". Why not respond accordingly to enable the new user to get verified?

Thank you

 11 months ago 

Okay thanks you sir

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago 

Welcome

 10 months ago 

Hello
@samuelnkenta

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51