You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding of Reputation Score in Steemit

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

I had doubt every time when i see that number which is next to my name. What is that number? and why it is there. After reading this post, now I understood about the value of a reputation score. It shows how hard you worked to reach level 76. Now I am in 46, hope I will reach there soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

It is nice to know that you learned something through my post , and yes if you work hard you can reach at any level. Thank you for reading and giving a valuable feedback

Wow you never knew what the number beside your username means. Am glad you know the meaning now.

 2 years ago 

yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49