Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Community10 days ago

1722095867171.jpg

Good morning steemians
. How have you all been doing? Is finally another weekend and I hope for the best this weekend best last weekend was very painful and unbearable for me and I thank God it has past. The theme for this week contest is amazing and I really love it alot. I decided to participate before it ends and am able am able to do that now.

Are we all sacrificing peace to make money?

I think we are doing this, everyone needs money and we have been sacrificing alot of things to the extent some are even much important than that of peace. Everyone needs money to survive in life, we sacrifice peace for money because we only know is temporary, we always try our best to ensure that we work harder day by day and get enough money on time.

Nobody wants to stay till they get old before they become rich because they won't be able to have alot of fun and do so many other things in life. I tried my best to see what I can really do when I see myself keeping peace behind chasing money as if I have a family. The goal my friends have is to be very wealthy before the age of 27. I believe we will all achieve this soon.
Which is wiser to spend and earn or to spend after earning and saving?

Is totally important to spend after earning and saving because it gives us more opportunities to spend wisely and more. When we earn alot or even small amount of money, we always save them because we know is really important to do so. I always try my best to ensure that I save every week because savings has helped me alot especially when I was in high school, I was addicted to saving and my classmates always insulted me because of this.

Spending after earning and saving is important because when we save and want to spend the money, we work based on our budget and target and if we make a little mistake we might lose our money to one particular product which might not even last for a long period of time. We might also destroy the good habit of saving, we will no longer feel like saving money again.
Apart from money, what brings you peace and happiness?

IMG_20240404_144214_684.jpg

Steemit: This platform is a very incredible place, though it makes me sad sometimes but I derive happiness from it because it teaches me lessons everyday, I learn alot from steemit everyday, I learn alot form the behaviour of steemians everyday and I derive immense happiness and peace because these things am learning are shaping me to be a great man in the future.

Basketball: The spot is amazing and I developed love for it in the month of October 2022 after watching a basketball anime series which has more than 60 episodes. I really love the teamwork in the movie and the pattern of the sport so I decided to give it a try.

IMG_20240510_174905_335.jpg

The sport isn't easy at all especially when you are an amateur. The sport is fun, training just to learn how to shoot the ball directly inside the net is cool, running and bouncing the ball is also cool and it gives me immense joy especially when I play with my mates.

Workout: I started this more than 4 years ago and I was trained to be disciplined and hardworking, workouts really played a massive role to my success in steemit, I work like a soldier and I hate to lose, I never want to give up because if I do then I lose my life, that's my own legacy.

IMG_20240628_140726_656.jpg

Working out almost everyday and I began to see changes in my body, I became physically fit and also had the strength to bear alot of pains. I train myself because I don't know what's going to happen in the nearest future, I run alot and this has made me a fast runner. Is very important to workout friends.

I invite @ashkhan, @kidi40, @tocho2 and @mcgrady to participate in this contest.

All Images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

@saintkelvin17
There is a need for such a person. In this era, a person is earning money. If there are different ways of earning money in the world, many people are earning money by living below the poverty line. They are doing business. They are doing business. However, the whole system of the world is running on money. With money, a person cannot buy peace. Yes, he can buy all the things of his needs. Money should be earned and spent wisely so that every need can be met. To be done, which may be difficult in the future and every person to spend money according to his ideas

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 days ago 

I read you dear Kelvin I know what you mean. we all need money to live a happy life at the cost of our mental peace. but then I come when you start feeling that enough is enough. At that point, you draw a line between what's enough and where you should stop.

 8 days ago 

Hello dear @saintkelvin17!

Your advice to save money before spending it is quite important. It is smart to handle money wisely and stop from rash expenditures. This method reduces unnecessary tension and promotes stability in finances.

Thanks for the comment

 7 days ago 

Warm wellcome 💞

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23