SEC-S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians
Am @saintkelvin17, a very hardworking Nigerian steemian. This week topic is very interesting and educative as well, I love engagement challenge topics which focuses on topics, they are always interesting and also fun to read. The family is made up of father, mother, and children and am sure all of us are aware of this simple definition of family.

How does a father have a strong influence on children?

The father is the head of the family and he's really a very important person in each family as he's the bread winner and has knowledge about alot of things which protects the family. If the father is a bad man, the children will quickly adapt to his behavior and this isn't right at all that's why the father needs to be a very responsible and hardworking man. The father also need to be a good person right from his teenage days because if he was bad then, the children the wife will born, will inherit the man's character.

IMG_20231225_103153.jpg

I really love my dad because he's very hardworking and responsible, he's the one I inherited the spirit of hardwork and I want to challenge him that I will be more hardworking than him. My father is a teacher who teaches in different schools but gets little payment and I work hard in steemit to support him financially, he thinks am borrowing him my money not knowing and dashing him.

How does a mother have a strong influence on children?

The mother is one of the pillars of the family, she works in the family all day as she ensures that everything is ok in the home, she takes care of everyone and also advices her children to live a good life. The mother is mostly prayerful than the father and she also need to live a good life right from her teenage days so that when she gives birth to children, they will all inherit her good character.

IMG_20231225_103053.jpg

I love my mum so much, she's very hardworking as well, talented and also athletic. It won't be nice if non of her children is an athlete or a part time one that's why I have plans of being a part-time basketball player in the future and my younger brother plays football but he's not physically fit like me, he's too lazy to do workouts, I have tried to convince him but he's just lesson to do workouts or little exercise.🤦

How does the teacher have a strong influence on children?

The teacher spends alot of time with the children in school. Teachers are the second sets of human beings who teaches the children alot of things most especially the educational aspect of life. If these teachers have good morals and are very good in teaching, the children will love them alot and also ensure that they become the teacher's best friend. My teachers in secondary school were very hardworking as well and they all told my classmates and I the benefits of hardwork and I must say that am really seeing this benefit in my life through steemit.

How do siblings have a strong influence on children?

The siblings are more closer than children than the teachers or parents, if we have a secret, we tell it to our siblings first, I know almost all the secrets of my siblings though they don't even have much secrets. I always make sure that I live a very peaceful and perfect life because am the first born and younger siblings always look up to their seniors.

IMG_20240101_102044.jpg

I always live good life to serve as a positive example to my siblings. Everyone really love to be their siblings best friend because siblinghood is very unique and has a great bond, siblings stand by each other at all times. I have three siblings and I advise them alot.

How do friends have a strong influence on children?

If we keep bad friends then we are slowly killing ourselves, I had bad friends in secondary anyway but I was so disciplined to the extent I never behaved like them. Bad character doesn't flow in my blood at all though am always careful when am with bad friends.

IMG20230720134555-1_2.jpg

If the friends of the children are bad, they children will easily get influenced by them thinking they are doing the right thing, most especially children who have no siblings. The picture here is a picture of my sister's wonderful friends.

I invite @emmyjnr, @patjewell, @eliany, @paholags, @irawandedy and @mybest to participate in this contest.

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

Amigo que hermosura de familia Dios te la Bendiga, tus padres son jóvenes, apuestos y seguro han sido de gran influencia positiva con el mejor de sus ejemplos, hasta en tu escritura es notoria tu acertada formación. Bendiciones y éxitos en tu participación.

My parents aren't young, they just look young just the way I look young as well. Am happy to see your wonderful comment on my post.

Yh my writing is always nice. My father is an hardworking man and is through him I got the spirit of working hard.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thanks alot ma 🥰

Children are really influenced a lot by friends learn from them and their likes and tastes change from there get academic help through friends and through that they are influenced a lot Education is progress and competition comes all the best for you.

Yes you are right bro, children easily get influenced by their friends l, just kike my younger brother, he always want to do what his friends are doing and this is very bad.

Thanks for going through my post. I wish you success in this engagement challenge.

thank you so much my dear friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Las personas que rodean a los niños son muy influyentes y, aquí es donde es importante que, la figura que proyectan los padres en sus hijos, les permitirá saber qué influencia es buena o mala para así evitar resultados desagradables.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks alot for reading my post dear, I really appreciate. Alot of children most get influenced by their friends as well that's why is important for parents to always monitor the kind of friends their children follow.

Wish you good luck in this child care engagement challenge dear.

Loading...

Good afternoon bro, is good to see your entry for this week engagement challenge in hindwhale community. All the pictures are very amazing and I love them.

Siblings always influence the children because they are very close to each other. Our siblings have a strong bond with us. Even our teachers also influence is greatly that's why they need to be very good with their teachings.

Yes bro 🫂🥹 How are you doing in the supermarket with your boss? Is raining here and am sure is also raining over there.

Yes siblings really have a great bond together bro. I wish you

Yes bro 🫂🥹 How are you doing in the supermarket with your boss? Is raining here and am sure is also raining over there.

Yes siblings really have a great bond together bro. I wish you success in this engagement challenge.

 6 months ago 

Hello bro 🤗
Its a pleasure to read your publication as you have nicely presented the whole article. Yes indeed the children are influenced by each of them and they need their guidance in throughout the whole life. Thank you so much Sharing your thoughts with us. Good luck 🤞

Yes bro, is good that you enjoyed reading my post today. My posts are always attractive and accurate. The children are always influenced so many people and is bad for them to be negatively influenced.

Have a nice weekend

You are already a star, supporting your parents at this stage of your life.

I love the way you emulate your dad's hardworking spirit.

Keep it burning.

Thanks alot for this unique comment bro, it has never been easy to support my parents and I pray God keeps on blessing them as well as me.

I will never stop working hard. Have a nice weekend bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32