"HWC Contest #25 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 18 by @saintkelvin17"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

1694303161770.jpg

Good morning dear hindwhale community, I wish to participate in this contest on an early morning like this. I was once participating in a contest in steemkids and parents community in which one of the rules stated that we must power up till the contest is over. The contest ended up on the 6th of this month and I powered up my steem on the 8th special thanks to @jyoti-thelight for creating this contest.

My power up process


Powering up is a good act in steemit and it has few benefits in which I will fully talk about after showing my steps in powering up. I had 54 steem before I powered up and my steem power was also 2080. Stay tuned as I reveal my powering up process.

Step 1


The first thing to do is just to login your wallet and claim any available reward first before you proceed.

iMarkup_20230909_235009.jpg

Step 2


Click on the number of steem you have and a small box will appear, showing different things to do. Since our mission here is to power up, we will definitely click the power up button.

iMarkup_20230909_235102.jpg

Step 3


After clicking the power up button, the next thing you can do is just to fill in the amount of steem you want to power up. We are currently powering up 54 steem, we will have to power up all the entire steem.

iMarkup_20230909_235152.jpg

Step 4


Immediately you are done, the next thing to do is just to go to your wallet and copy your active key then paste it inside the last available box and then you finally click the sign in button and complete the process.

iMarkup_20230909_235253.jpg

My steem is 0 now and my steem power automatically became 2134. Am glad I powered up my steem after staying for one month without powering up.

iMarkup_20230909_235411.jpg

Importance of powering up.


Powering up is one of the best things to do here in steemit because it makes us grow massively in this platform. The importance of powering up is as follows;

  • It increases our steem power.
  • It increases our curation value.
  • It increases our club status here.
  • It shows that we are really active here.
  • It gives us the opportunity to apply for a particular position because the number of our steem power matters in few steemit positions.

Thanks for reading.

I invite @scilwa, @tocho2, @suboohi and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Continua con los power up de cuenta amigo @saintkelvin17, es la mejor estrategia de crecimiento en Steemit.

Saludos

Congratulations! A 100% upvote from @steemkidss, the official account of steem kids and parents community have been given to this active post as a winner of @ngoenyi's picture contest. Keep participating and keep winning

Thanks so much ma, hardwork really pays alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78