You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W5 - Create a handmade gift for your loved ones with your own hands and ideas"

You make this beautiful card with a lot of love for your best friend Aditi and I really like Barbie like cartoons that you pasted at your black colour card which is my most favourite colour and this is my most favourite part from your card.

I want to wish happy birthday to your friend whose birthday pass out but I agree with you that it's not too much late still you can give this beautiful card to your friend and she will really like it and remember it because the cards that I received from my friends I still keep all of them with love because I can see efforts of my friend in card I wish you success

Sort:  
 last year 

I appreciate for investing your valuable time. I will pass your wishings to her. Thanks for your beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59