"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W5 - Create a handmade gift for your loved ones with your own hands and ideas"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Steem greetings from the motherland- India to the Hindwhale community. This is week 5 of the prestigious season 11 engagement challenge. The topic of creativity for this week dwells on “Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W5 - Create a handmade gift for your loved ones with your own hands and ideas”.

pexels-pixabay-256514.jpg
Source

Today I am going to make friendship card. The card is always very beautiful gift , in this the card is the most effective way to understand the feelings of your mind. There is a large range of cards available in the market and we can easily get the card we want.

But if we make the card ourselves for our loved ones then it depicts our love and respect towards them . It shows how much we are willing to put effort in our relationship. The recipient of the card also realizes that there is a place for him/her in our heart ❤

The card I am going to make today is very easy to make. It does not cost much and also looks very beautiful 😍 .

Let's start

Materials required 👇

✳ Chart Paper (Black / Red / Pink / .White )
✴ Sticker or image
✳ Fevicol
✴ Scissors ✂️

IMG-20230825-WA0005.jpg

Making Process

🔴 Step 01 - First of all I took black chart paper and in it I made a mark ..... cm wide and ..... cm long then I cut it off the chart paper. I have cut the paper, folded the paper from the middle and cut it again, now we have two paper card sizes ready.
🔴 Step 02- Now I folded a black paper and cut it again by making a small mark and folded the cut mark inwards.

.

.

.

🔴Step 03 - Now I made heart shape marks on pink and red chart paper and then cut it out .Then I pasted the heart shape paper on the black paper which was folded inside with the help of fevicol.
🔴Step 04 - Now I make small circles on white paper and cut them apart. Now I pasted the circles of white paper on the black paper folded inwards .

.

🔴Step 05 - Out of the two pieces of black colored paper we had, paste one piece on top of the other piece as well.

.

🔴Step 06 - You pasted the sticker of your choice on the card and decorated it with white colored circles

.

.

🔴Step 07 - Now we have written our expression on white paper and cut it and pasted it inside the card.

image.png

Process Complete 👏

My card is ready . The final result of here below 👇

image.png

To whom are you giving this item?
  1. I am giving this gift card to my friend Aditi . Her birthday was on 20 Aug and we celebrated it very beautifully. I would like to give this card to her .
Which special day will you offer him/her?
  1. Since we already celebrated her birthday 🎂 and had a lot of fun . Her birthday i.e; 20 Aug was the special day which is gone so i will just go and give her just like that . She will remember it . It isn't too late .
What makes the gift unique?

This gift card is extremely unique because it contains my feelings , my love towards her . It has my efforts , gift i made by my own hands . No other card will have my tears and love like this have . I showered hearts inside , and my heart is for her in the same way . 💓

image.png

I invite : @pelon53, @solaymann, @josepha, and @digi-me

image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

Nunca es tarde para tener un detalle con la persona que queremos; aunque el cumpleaños de tu amiga ya haya pasado, esta linda tarjeta que has creado especialmente para ella, será muy útil para recordarle cuanto le quieres.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Welcome @yolvijrm. Thank you for your wonderful comment 😊

 last year 

Thankyou @moyeon fir sharing you really mades a beautiful craft papers greeting card for your friend
success in contest💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Welcome @sanjanashukla. Thanks for stopping by and giving your valuable comment.

 last year 

Its my pleasure dear .. many greetings to you dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You make this beautiful card with a lot of love for your best friend Aditi and I really like Barbie like cartoons that you pasted at your black colour card which is my most favourite colour and this is my most favourite part from your card.

I want to wish happy birthday to your friend whose birthday pass out but I agree with you that it's not too much late still you can give this beautiful card to your friend and she will really like it and remember it because the cards that I received from my friends I still keep all of them with love because I can see efforts of my friend in card I wish you success

 last year 

I appreciate for investing your valuable time. I will pass your wishings to her. Thanks for your beautiful comment.

 last year (edited)

Thanks dear😍😍

 last year 

Hi dear
Beautiful creation specially Made for your friend Additi for her birthday gift a card it's looking fantastic,the blog presentation well as your hand made gift.Its true hand made has its own unique style that putting a lot of wishes ,prayers and well bring from maker 💞💞,your pasted stickers about friendship and love give intellectual pretty creation and I am share your friend Additi will definitely bless when get birthday 🎈 card from your side convey my Best wishes also with her .
Good luck for contest 🤞😀

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your side. Yes, whenever we take part in these activities, lots of wishes and prayer are back of it. Friendship is something that is valuable for all people in the world. For me, friend means family member to whom we won't have to think about being formal. Our heart communicates.
It is precious and rare to find in this world.
Yaa, I will pass your wishes to her.
Welcome dear @sualeha💙💙

 last year 

Great 😃👍

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

Thank you 💚💚

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63