Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 🌼 || "Express your special moments of the day" || By @saffii

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Asalam-o-alaikum to all my steemian fellows how are you.?

Hi My name is Muhammad Safwan siddiqi and I belong from Bahawalpur (Pakistan).I am currently student in university, I am doing bachelor in Computer science it is also my hobby.
First of all I would like to thanks @hindwhale for providing us a new and very interesting topics .
Everyone have some moments in there life , some have good moments and some have bad moments,but from my perspective I think everyone must have at least one special moment that he likes the most.
My special moment of my life is when I visited the mountains with my friends. Here are some beautiful photo of that moment that are clicked by my friend
IMG-20220816-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20220816-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20220816-WA0024.jpg

WHY IT'S SPECIAL

It is special to me cause it's my first trip with my friends and I haven't visited this area before. But that's not the only reason It is special because I met with my dream girl there. You can also call that a love at first site.
HOW WE MET
We met accidentally. The scene behind this like that, me and my friends enjoying and climbing on mountains. Suddenly I saw a beautiful face of her her drizzling eyes soft and white skin black hair I suddenly fall in love with her. But its not the time to propose her because she was falling from mountain having trouble in climbing. But that's the time for me to become a hero and save her. At that time my mind stop working but my heart was still working so jumped into to safe her. By saving a become a hero of her and i got injured by saving but love have no pain.
From that time we were together and enjoying every bit of my life

IMG-20220816-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20220816-WA0016.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43