Contest Alert!!!hwc contest#78 week 17 Food diary game 28-8-2024

in Hindwhale Community12 days ago

image.png
Source

Hello Every one,

Wel come to my belog .How are you .I am @roohiasif99 from Pakistan.I hope you too fine I am also pretty good.Today I am participating this amazing contest "contest alert hwc contest#78 week 17 Food diary game.This contest organized by honorable mod joyti - the light.I am Thanks for Hind whale community to giving me a chance to bring. my abilities.

Let's move towards and starts contest.

My day starts at 6: am .prayer fajur .then going to walk on roof of my house .half and hours I am return back room.tske some rest.then I am going to kitchen for preparing breakfast.I made tea because I am tea lover .I drink two to three cups
tea daily .then I am frying eggs and making parathas for my children.Today, I had buns with eggs for breakfast because I like bun very much.

1000019750.jpg1000019747.jpg

Then me and my husband ate breakfast .children were sleeping due to the holiday of Havey rain .

1000019744.jpg

after breakfast my husband going to office .then I am house chore.watering the plants.when my son wake up and After that my son had breakfast. Then he went to market for bring groceries.Today the weather is so pleasent.It has been raining continuously since morning. When my son took the groceries, he got completely wet from the rain .then I am going to kitchen for bring lady finger and soak in water after I cut the lady finger and cooked it .my daughter helped me .for preparation lunch .

1000019741.jpg

Then we ate lunch.And thanked God for giving us such good blessings.after that I take a short nap.nap is very important for human health .
In the evening I am going to my mother house for enjoying weather.my mother made for me spring roll .My mom makes great chicken spring rolls.then me and my mother eat spring roll with drink tea and enjoying weather .then we prayer maghrab.then my mother and me going to kitchen for preparing dinner menu .

1000019887.jpg

My mom made my favorite spiced eggplant.i helped my mother for cooking .I made chutney .she add different spices with tomatoes and green chilli .Vegetables are very beneficial for health.cooking is art .The taste is in your hands.

1000019889.jpg

Then we ate dinner with my mother .And today I am very happy, I have come home to meet my mother after a long time.so guys this is my Today's food diary.

So guys it's time to leave.I hope you like my belog and give me a valuable feed back .I hope you appreciate me.before I am going I would like to invite my friends.@suboohi @sualeha @kunwal @zisha-hafeez.inshallah we will meet new belog.till buy buy

Best regards,
@roohiasif99

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

"WOW @roohiasif99! 🌟 Your food diary is not just a delicious peek into your daily life, but also a warm invitation to join in on the fun! 😊 I'm loving all the tasty photos and your enthusiasm for cooking with your family. It's clear how much joy you get from sharing meals together. ❤️

I'm also excited that you're participating in this contest - keep going strong! 💪 And thank you for sharing your experiences with us, it's a great way to connect with others.

As we enjoy the Food Diary Game, let's not forget about the wonderful community members who make it all possible. We have an amazing witness like @xpilar.witness who works tirelessly behind the scenes to keep our ecosystem thriving. If you haven't already, please consider voting for them by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote counts! 🙏

What's your favorite dish from today? 😋 Have any fun plans with your family? Let's chat in the comments below and keep the conversation going!"

 12 days ago 

Waoo dear you whole day meals are very healthy , happy to listen that you met mother after long time,may Almighty Allah blessed you and your mother .ameen

 12 days ago 

Hola mi querida amiga @roohiasif99, un placer saludarte

Excelente menú nos compartes amiga, desde tu delicioso desayuno con esos ricos huevos con pan y café qué se ve muy rico todo

El almuerzo se ve muy delicioso y esos rollitos primavera se pollo que se ven estupendos.

Me encantan esas berenjenas, son muy buenas y nutritivas, lucen muy bien.

Gracias por compartir tu juego diario de alimentos con nosotros. Un abrazo 🤗

Loading...
 10 days ago 

Oo wow what a foody post of yours. So delectable items are there prepared by you. Nice ...keep sharing such nice posts.

 10 days ago 

Thank you so much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33