"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

Source Pixabay


Hello friends how are you all. Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 has been great with every contest going on. Hindwhale is a community-run competition "Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?" I am very happy now because I am going to participate in this competition now. Here are some questions I will answer those questions so stay with me.

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

image.png

Source Pixabay


From the beginning I thought that I would study science subjects. Jag Alhamdulillah by the grace of Almighty Allah I have studied science subjects from class nine to ten. I got to know about different subjects here, different subjects I had to study for science. Some of these subjects were very important like Physics, Biology, Chemistry.

I had the most fun doing biology. Because here I used to get various kinds of information about our human body and various animals which I enjoyed reading and interested to read. I like this loan and love for my favorite subject so I can care every subject very fast and I can study this science very well.

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

image.png

Source Pixabay


I always tried to get good marks in my favorite subject. Because when I got the best results in my science subjects I felt very good and everyone cheered me on. Because of which I always tried my best to achieve good results. I have had to go through various hardships to achieve good results in myself including I have had to do a lot of extra studies.

But one thing I noticed is that I get very tired before an exam due to my over studying. I remember then that I would fall asleep wherever I sat because my sleep was reduced due to the stress of wearing it. However, from then on I did not study much and continued to study normally and gradually got good marks as before.

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

image.png

Source Pixabay


I think every thing is there for a man when he is engaged in studies and starts to acquire his education. Because of which I always tried to learn something from everything. Because in real life we have to face different things, we never know when to face. Which is why I think we can learn the positive from what lies ahead. Because I believe there is something to learn from every thing or every person.

I am telling you from real experience that when you do any work, you will find that you cannot finish it completely with your own mind. Because you will always try to improve your work. When you do this thought you need to get help from someone or you will do your current task from the experience of seeing someone do it. Which is why I always try to learn along the way of my life because I love to learn and take it very happily.

Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

image.png

Source Pixabay


I always try to learn myself and teach others because it makes me better at learning about any subject. I am not married yet but I have siblings I help them with their studies. If they have any problem or do not understand anything they bring it to me and I explain it to them very well. Every person always wants to do something good. Similarly, I also want to do something good.

Because when you can work for others and help others, you can see how much better you feel. I think money is not everything in the world because money does not always buy happiness. Achieving happiness without money is possible if you have the passion. Suppose you guys like me very much to help anyone including my brothers and sisters so that I feel very happy.

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

image.png

Source Pixabay


Currently I have completed my studies in electrical engineering and now I am trying for a job. All of you will pray for me that I get a good job very soon by the grace of Almighty Allah. Because I have many dreams from my childhood that I will get a good job. I love all the family members including my parents, brothers and sisters, I want to be by their side all the time. My father made me study very hard. I always want to be a good person and help everyone. I have a request to all of you that you all pray for me from the bottom of your heart so that by the grace of Almighty Allah I can get a good job very soon.

So I am inviting my steemian friends @solaymann @msharif @ripon0630 @patjewell to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hello @robin42
Our team would like to thank you for participating in the SEC season-13/w4 organized by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemark
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI > 5✅ 16.9
Burn Steem
Quality Content
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for your participation, Best of Luck.

252.jpg

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment 🙂

Saludos estimado amigo, sus materias favoritas las conocemos en mi pais como las tres marias por lo complicadas que son y filtro para muchos. Excelente las hayas manejado muy bien. Saludos y éxitos en tu entrada.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 10 months ago 

@solaymann thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35