The diary game || Busy day in my life || 21-03-2024

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

20240321.jpg

My dear Steemit Basi. Woke up at 3.20 am today. I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. After that I sat with everyone and did Sehri. After waking up, I offered the Fajr prayer I slept after praying. Woke up at 7.10 am. I woke up and did some homework. After finishing all the work, I took some rest. After nine thirty in the morning I went to the terminal. Went to the terminal and opened our shop. After opening the shop, I was sitting in the shop for a while. Then I went to the market. The market was very crowded today. Ten days of fasting are going on today. There are only 20 days left for Eid. A large crowd is being observed in the market around Eid.

20240321.jpg

20240321.jpg



I was in the market till noon. I bought some shop goods in the market. I bought all the goods and came to the shop in a van. I came to the store and left the goods. Then I came home. I came home and took a bath. After showering I rested for an hour. It was raining today around noon But the rain did not last long.



In the afternoon I went to the market to buy some food for home. While going to the market, I saw the sun shining on the road. The sun slowly sets in the afternoon. It is very nice to see the sunlight. In the afternoon I wandered around the market for a while. Then I went to a shop and saw. There are some strawberry fruits left there. Strawberry fruit is red in color. These fruits have a sweet and sour taste.

20240321.jpg

20240321.jpg



I was at home in the evening. At home I sat together with everyone and had Iftar. After that, I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I went to the terminal. I went to the terminal and sat in our shop. I stayed in the shop until 9 pm. Then I came home. I came home and had dinner.



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51