The diary game || Busy day in my life || 17-03-2024

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

My dear Steemit Basi. Woke up at 3.25 am. I woke up fresh. After that I had Sehri with my family members. After Sehri, I went to the mosque and prayed. After coming home I slept for a while. I woke up at eight in the morning. Now people are busy building tall buildings everywhere in the city or village. In the morning I went to the market to buy some goods for the store. On the way to the market I saw a few houses. A new house is being built in it. The work of the house has not yet been completed. I took a picture while riding the rickshaw. In the photo, the sunlight came into my camera. The picture looked very beautiful. So I used it as my cover photo.

20240317.jpg

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg


When I came to the store to buy goods for the store. It was almost noon. Small puppies are now seen in every area. A few days ago it was the season of giving puppies. I sat in the shop at noon. Then my brother went home. I was sitting in the shop till 2 pm. I went home after my brother came to the shop. I went home and took a shower. Then I lay down and fell asleep.

20240317.jpg



I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up and went out for a walk. Road work was going on. Bricks were being broken in the road. People were busy with road work. Some people were carrying broken bricks on sticks. Two boys were standing on the side of the road with their bicycles. Today the road was red. From a distance, it looked like the red carpet had been rolled out. And the road work will be completed in a few days. Rainy days are not a problem if roads are built. If the road is broken, water accumulates in the road during rainy days. It causes traffic problems.

20240317.jpg

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg


In the evening, I sat and had Iftar with everyone in the house. After finishing Iftar, I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After praying I came home. After coming home, I stayed for a while and went to the terminal. I went to the terminal and sat in the shop. I was in the shop till eight at night.



Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Nice diary game brother. Keep steeming!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49