The Diary Game(17/07/24)

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago
Hello everyone, I am Riya from India. Welcome to my diary game. I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying the monsoon weather. I am also good by the grace of god. Today is the 17th July Muslim festival Muharram. So all the Muslim friends all the best for today. Today is my friend's birthday, and we are all going out for dinner. I am happy because I love to eat.

Morning
Today I woke up at 6.00 am. Then I called my friend for a birthday wishes. Then I went to freshen up and brush my teeth. Then I clean my bedroom. Then I went to the kitchen to make my breakfast. Today I made chess veg bread. Then I took a picture of my breakfast for today's blog after I enjoyed my yummy breakfast.

Breakfast.

p1.jpg

Then I talk my friend about today's plan. Then I went to wash my shoes because yesterday I went out and it was dirty and full of mud. Then I watch my favorite show Mirzapur. I would like to inform everyone Mirzapur 3 session also came so if anyone love to watch please go.

Afternoon
In the afternoon I wanted to eat an apple so I went out to purchase Apple. I came back for today's lunch I wanted to have very lightweight food. Today I had apple, sprouts 2 pc of Almond, and a little kishmish. Then I continue to watch my show.

Lunch.

p2.jpg

Evening
In the evening I was very confused about what I would wear. So I decided to wear my white and blue top which I was wearing last time. Today I do a high ponytail and a little meakup.

Today look.

p3.jpg

Meghna Biryani.

p4.jpg

Finally, I am ready to go. I reached the restaurant. We decided to go to Meghna which is very famous for biryani. I wish birthday girl. We order special biryani and chicken lollipops. They gave the started very quickly. But I had a lollipop i didn't like. The taste was ok but the quantity was not good and the price was also very high. Then we had very nice biryani I look it. I had i very good time with my friends.

Today's dinner.

p5.jpg

This is all about me today. I hope my all friends like my post and like me. again I will come back with my new post till the bye. Thank you, everyone, for your valuable time to read my post.

Stay safe and stay healthy.

Thank You..

Sort:  
Loading...
 yesterday 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71