Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

in Hindwhale Community10 days ago

Hello everyone,🙏

Welcome to my new Steemit Engagement Challenge. Firstly I say thank you to the Hindwhale Community for publishing this beautiful challenge for all. This is a great platform for everyone. So feather any delay let's start the challenge.

FRIENDSHIP 👭

r1.jpg
Edited on Inshot
The meaning of friendship is "A relationship between people who are friends this is a selfless bond between two people" In friendship you trust the person you care about. Friendship is all about care, love, emotions, etc. Friends are always with you your bad and good times they also teach you many things. Friends like our family. A real friend never leaves you on your bad days.

Frindship day is a day when all the friends celebrate the day of friendship. On this friendship day, I make one handcraft for my beautiful friend. Last year I gave my friend a handmade band and this year I will make a beautiful craft for her after Shravan month we will go for dinner.

r2.jpg

Let's start a beautiful craft by me.

Things are required.

  • White paper
  • Scale
  • Pencil
  • Sharpener
  • Marker
  • Glue
  • Pen
  • Yellow/blue paper
  • Scissor

Step 1

First take one white pepper and then I make 2 circles in the white paper. Then draw it like a cap in the circles and I draw two little hearts both two caps.

r3.jpg

Step 2

Then I draw like a hair in both the cap one hair straight and one hair curly. Then I draw a human figure. Then I make dress both figures. My drawing is completed I drew 2 girl pictures.

rr.jpg

Step 3

In the third step, I cut both drawings.

r4.jpg

Step 4

Then I take one white pepper and cut it into two parts. Then I take one part and again cut into rectangle shape.

r5.jpg

Step 5

Then, on one side of the paper I stick one girl and on the other side one girl picture. And in the middle of the rectangle shape I wrote Friends Forever on blue paper.

r6.jpg

Step 6

My beautiful craft is ready. The friendship tag will be visible on the one side you pull

r7.jpg

I made a beautiful craft for my friend, showing our bond. This is very small but I know my friend understands the love behind this. My dear friend this is a small gift for you from my heart I hope you will love this This friendship day is my style to make our friendship day special.

r8-ezgif.com-optimize.gifFinal look

All the photographs belong to me 📷📸

I would like to invite

@aviral123
@goodybest
@nainaztengra

Thank you all!

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 days ago 

Thank you for your support 🙏 means me alot

Friendship is a great bond that is formed between two or more friendly people and today you tell us how you have created a great friendship, at times we think and consider having those unconditional friends and it is because they show that they are with us at all times.

You have created a beautiful creativity as a symbol of that friendship, I congratulate you, friend.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 8 days ago 

Thank you 👍

 8 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 8 days ago 

Hi friends,
I hope you are well,you did great job friend r making friendship card, looking fantastic when it's moving it's true true friends always forever .
Unfortunately now a day everyone made friends with there interest so kept in mind be aware from that time .
Greetings and blessings.

 7 days ago 

Thank you means me a lot

 7 days ago 

Hello dear,
Aapka craft sach m bahut accha h. aapne bahut mehnat ki h.well , keep it up
Enjoy your day and best of luck for this challenge 🤞

 7 days ago 

Thank you 😊 bas aplog ase hii support aur gide kijiye 🙏

Anda telah melakukan yang terbaik dihari persahabatan ini....
Sahabat anda pasti akan senang dan bahagia...
Happy friendship day to you dear... 🤗😘

 6 days ago 

Happy friendship day to you 💝🎉

Thank you dear... 😊🤗😘

 6 days ago 

💕

Friendship is the opposite relationship that takes the depths of love to far, no doubt it happens without any greed and in our life there are many steemit flat farm friends working for our friends. We didn't know before, but slowly by sharing content with them, we became attached to them and friendship with them became our first priority in our life, that's why we are all friends together.

 6 days ago 

Thank you 👍

 5 days ago 

You have made a very beautiful craft and I think your friend will be very happy to see it. I consider this to be the best post I've ever posted in all of these contests. Keep it up!!

 5 days ago 

Thank you for your support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54