Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Life without electricity"

in Hindwhale Community20 hours ago
Hello Ladies and Gentlemen, Greetings to all my Steem friends.I am Riya from India. I hope everyone is doing great and healthy. First thank you Hindwhale Community for giving me the lucky chance to participate in this challenge. Hindwhale Community for giving me the lucky chance to participate in this challenge.

How would your daily life and work life be without electricity from now onwards ?

Electricity is the most important thing. Electricity plays a preeminent role in human life. Without electricity, everyone faces many difficulties the main two needs are Water and heating. Without these two things, humans can't run their life. Without electricity as a human being my life is very difficult. Without electricity I can't watch TV, I can't able to use my laptop, I can't use my phone for a long time because there is no electricity to charge my phone and laptop. and the main issue is I can't run my water motor. A few days back there was a power cut in our area and I was facing lots of problems I couldn't run anything that day I realized what the value of Electricity is. I am facing problems with the kitchen. I can't talk to anyone on the phone. I can't attend my online class.

solar-panels-1477987_1280.jpgSolar Energy scr

sil.jpg
Sil-Batta scr

What kind of equipment would be required to live a hassle-free life?

Without electricity, we can use lots of things to live a hassle-free life.

  • For the kitchen we can use a hand to the mixture of spices and ground them into a paste.
  • We can use a Solar cooker for cooking
  • For light we can use solar lights and lanterns which help us a lot.
  • For phone charge we can go with a power bank to charge our phone.
  • For fans we can use power fans with the help of solar energy.

Would you be able to cope with life without electricity?

lightbulb-3104355_1280.jpg

scr

For me, I can't spend my life without electricity. Because this is the twenty-first century all things are very advanced. Without electricity, my life is very boring and I can't make any progress for myself. In this generation, all things are done by the internet so for this generation, I need the internet and electricity. So to develop myself I need electricity.

I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends
@pathanapsana,
@joshwolfman, and
@ripon0630 to Participate in this Engagement Competition.

Thank you!

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Hi dear
How are you? I hope you are fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I'm fine too Alhamdulillah. The electricity is the most important thing in our lives as it plays important role in our educational system we can attend lectures online and internet is a source of information technology and knowledge. The life without electricity would be difficult and challenging. We cannot use our mobile phones, our televisions and our laptops for long time as there will be no electricity to charge mobile phones, laptops. Best of luck for contest. Wishing you success.
Regards
@jannat12

 13 hours ago 

Thank you friend

Welcome dear 😁

Loading...

Hi! Hope you are doing great. I read your post and i came to know that life without electricity harks back to a simpler time, reliant on natural light and manual labor. It fosters a deeper connection with nature, but also presents significant challenges in comfort and convenience. Modern tasks become monumental, highlighting our dependency on this crucial energy source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51