Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W2 - What you did on your last trip (AKilpur Beach)?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

05072023_182621.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about what i did on my last trip.


What was your last travel destination?


My last travel destination was Akilpur Sea Beach, which I visited last month and it is just 10 km away from our house. It was a short trip where I spent one of the best afternoons of my life. This trip will be very special for me because I got to see and enjoy the rainbow so close.


Who did you travel with?


I traveled there with my friend Hredoy. This was not a preplanning trip, on summer days we often run to the sea to enjoy the cool air. I have visited this place several times with my friend and there are many times that we came to this beach in the middle of the night and enjoyed the amazing view of the sea.

IMG_20230731_181332.jpg

I traveled with my friend Hridoy


What fun activities did you engage in?


While there I engaged in some fun activities. We all know that many crabs can be found on the beach. I saw some small crabs there but every time I approached them they were hiding in rocks and holes. They were playing hide and seek with me.

I had a lot of fun with sea water. I walked a little closer and amused myself with the waves of the sea water. As the water waves came towards me I tried to cross them by jumping with my legs, it was like a very fun game.

IMG_20230731_182055.jpg

But the happiest thing is that I enjoyed the most beautiful rainbow of my life there. I have never seen a rainbow so close before. It seemed to mix with the sea water giving a different reflection which looked very nice.


Did you mix with the local culture?


As my home is along the coast, I am well acquainted with the local culture here. There are some fishermen's houses near the beach here who catch sea fish. Their life system is not like ours, when I spoke to some fishermen I found out that the sea is their only source of livelihood. Also some local people have boat riding service for tourists which I have enjoyed many times and my experience was amazing.


Just before sunset


How was the food?


To be honest, there is no good food service in the beach. But there is a special type of food called Peyazoo and it is very popular among tourists and very tasty to eat. This is especially made by grinding the pulses into small pieces, adding some spices to it and then frying it in oil. It tastes like crispy chips.


Did you do any shopping?


I find the special peyazoo very tasty and my mother likes this dish very much. So on my way back I parceled two plates of Peyazoo for my house. The price of this is also very affordable. Peyazoo price per plate is 30 taka/1.52 Steem.


The lessons you learned while traveling in that area.


I think we have a lot to learn from the sea. Whenever I go near the sea, I realize how big it is, but it never brags about its bigness. So no matter how powerful or big we are, we should not be arrogant.

We learn to be generous from the sea. The sea selflessly gives its fish and other resources to people and many people make their living through the sea but it never asks anything in return from anyone. So the sea teaches us to be generous.


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mdkamran99 @mostofajaman to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S11-W2: What you did on your last trip


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello,
@ripon0630
Our team would like to thank you for participating in the SEC season-11/w2 organised by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club1002/2
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
AI Content Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Burn Steem 25
Quality Content1.75/2
Total9.75/10

Feedback / Note

  • Nice to read your contest. peyazoo look crunchy and colourful to eat. Hope you enjoyed your trip with your friends
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for your participation, Best of Luck.
  • Moderator @shravana
 10 months ago 

Excellent travel experience. 10 km distance from your house, it is really close. I have read a lot and watched videos about Akilpur beach but I never visited till now. Going to the beach to see and enjoy the rainbow up close makes your trip really special. Yes, in summer most of us rush to the sea to enjoy the cool air. Every photography you take is mind blowing. Peyazoo looks tempting and delicious. By reading your entire post I got comprehensive information and complete travel experience. However, best of luck to you in this engagement challenge @ripon0630 brother.

What a great vacation you have been through also a great place with beautiful view..
The experience during trip must be a momerable moment..

Goodluck for the contest
Greetings

Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 10 months ago 

Its too nice sir , beaches and thier beauty really amazing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hi my friend @ripon0630 what a great trip. I really enjoyed your beautiful photos, but I was captivated by the beauty and grandeur of the rainbow. What a beauty, to see it melt and at the same time be reflected in the sea. A whole show of colors.
Happy day my friend and success in the contest.

 10 months ago (edited)

The pictures are too amazing sir....background view is like a heaven place...that food looks so tastey...hoped you enjoyed a lot...many greeting😻

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

thanks for visiting ,Friend

 10 months ago 

My pleasure sir💓😻

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

You have visited and shared the details of Akilpur Sea Beach along with your friends is very good, all the picture you have taken very nice and professional manner. The place really look beautiful and clean. thanks for sharing with us. wish you all the best in the contest

thank you for the feedback ,dear .

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66