Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1- “"What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1-What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?
  • 18, October ,2023
  • Wednesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I came to take the entry in the engagement contest. I found the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 Week 1 contests to be great. The contest run by Hindwhale Community is "Steemit Engagement Challenge S13-W1: "What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?" Today I will present my opinion on this challenge by answering some of the questions....


IMG_20231018_151539.jpg
Source


Write about a dream of yours that came true/or want to achieve.


Every person in the world has many dreams in his life, some of them can be fulfilled and some can only be thought about. We live with the hope of fulfilling our dreams. I also had some dreams that have come true.

Since my childhood, my family and I wanted to complete my diploma in engineering. For that I have to work hard and study a lot. When I took admission in engineering, I had only one dream inside me to complete it and take myself and my country far ahead. I always took steps to cherish this dream of my own.


What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill that dream? How you overcame those obstacles?.


I had several obstacles to complete my studies such as financial problems, lack of moral support from friends, or relatives. No inspiration from anyone. Only my family and Sarshakti were there to support me. Because I have to move from village to city to finish it, it requires a lot of money and my family helps me in many ways.

book-794978_1280.jpg
Source

I always believed in myself and went through studies thinking that I could do this thing. I tried to attend class every time. And to improve my financial situation, I would get a tuition to help me move ahead and make money. Since I lived in the city from home, some expenses were higher. I was always good with sirs they loved me very much and helped me in my studies. Since it took me four years to finish. My family helped me in various ways.


Who encourages you to fulfill your dreams?


My family encouraged me to pursue this dream. Since my childhood, I wanted to complete my engineering and take myself and my country far ahead. He told me that he will help me to fulfill this dream of mine. Their desire is that when I get admission in a good college in the city they help me in various ways which makes it much easier for me to fulfill my dream.


storytelling-4203628_1280.jpg
Source


What are the top 3 obstacles to not fulfilling one's dreams?


There are many obstacles that prevent us from fulfilling our dreams. Since three obstacles to dream fulfillment are mentioned here, I present them below.

  • Money is the root of all obstacles and we cannot deny it. Sometimes we have dreams, plans to implement but don't have enough funds to fully implement the plans. This has happened to me many times and the dream business or job remains a dream.

  • When we try to do something, we are afraid of failure. As a result, people get discouraged before starting any work and their dreams remain dreams that never materialize. Fear is like a ladder, the higher one climbs, the greater the fear of falling. So fear becomes an obstacle to fulfill one's dreams.

  • Those who have faith in themselves overcome all obstacles to fulfill their dreams. Because without self-doubt and lack of confidence, one cannot go far in fulfilling his dreams and most of them stop midway. In this case, under the influence of external negativity, anyone can fail to fulfill their dreams.

I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @muzack1, @luimer79, @josepha & @katherine012 for join this beautiful contest.


Contest Link


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66