"HWC Contest #32|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 25 by@rehman57(steem35.588)

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

(Aslam-O-Alikum All Steemins)

Today I here to participate in this amazing contest PowerUp. I really enjoy participating A lot in this contest. Hope Your are doing well and enjoy thir days With their family and friends. Alhumdullhiah I am also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. I thank @jyoti-thelight for organizing this amazing contest.

My Power Up Process

In This Post I will share the experience of power up with All of you. I Hope you All read and like it.
I will Also share the all steps. I will quickly explain the power up. I did 1w hours ago and want to share with All of you and specaily for new user of this platform.

Step 1

When I open my steem wallets, looked my steem saw 35.588 while the steem power show 33.916 then I decided to power up my account with other 35.588 steem Early.

IMG_20231213_180156.jpg

I clicked the besides arrow which show the different options but I select the power up because its my desire to power up my account.

IMG_20231213_180520.jpg

Step 2

As I pressed the power up button as shown in picture the other page open immediately ask to write the steem for used to power up.

IMG_20231213_181932.jpg

I write the the all steem present balance show on screen 35.588 and below saw the rectangular box wich shows the Power Up button then I pressed this One.

Step 3

Then page moving the next step a in which ask to insert keys, master or password I put my password as shown in picture this process Completed.

IMG_20231213_182036.jpg

I Insert my Private key's and it so easy to copy paste at this time because the copy paste process at this time so easy and Early. Then I pressed the below button Sign in then complet my process.

Step 4

After Complet the whole process I thought verified the Power up process. I am very happy to see that the power up my account so immediately which is first 33.916 to increase 59.590. As shown i picture

IMG_20231213_182414.jpg

It was wonderful experience and very happy to see after increase the steem power.

Importance of Powering Up

➡️ The power up is very necessary to maintain our club status and give more opportunities in Grooming in different Community.

➡️ It increase our steem power and easy give higher Chance to mae dolphin.

➡️It make steem stable and give higer Chance to achieve the upvote and the Steemit Community trust bulid more and they give us chance

I am very happy to participate in This amazing contest Now i inite my some friends to participate in this contest @heriadi @abdullahw2 @muzack1

Thank You All for Reading This ❤️

Note

All pictures are taken of my Account screenshot

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55