"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W3 - The first salary always remains extra special for me."

merah oranye minimalis ilustrasi memperingati hari keuangan nasional instagram post..pngedit to canva

Assalamualaikum hello everyone good night and greetings from me and this time I will write a contest "Steemit S11-W3 Engagement Challenge in this case I will take the Hindwhale Community community also in the title this time it is "The first salary always remains extra special for me." regarding the process,

The first salary is always special for me.

Receiving your first salary will definitely make you feel very happy and even confused about what to do with the money. Not a few of the fresh graduates like me who just received it end up making mistakes because they can't manage their finances. How to set the first salary is very important because it will determine the achievement of financial goals later in the future.

That's when we get our first salary, we should have learned to manage it properly so we don't regret it later. The first salary becomes one of the experiences that we will never forget in life. Moreover, in getting the first salary we have to fight hard. Starting from college to trying to fit the job. That's why the first salary is very special when viewed from the long struggle we have been through.

IMG_1737.jpegpixabay

What will you do when you receive your first paycheck? (or) What did you do after you received your first paycheck?

When I received my first salary, I would do a form of gratitude to my parents, even though the gratitude to my parents actually would not end by giving a little of my salary to my parents, because they were the ones who always prayed for and supported me so that I could achieve my goals. and parents are the best place to share my success. And don't forget that I will also make savings for myself as future savings which are certainly very useful for us in the future. And also I will appreciate my struggle by buying a gift for myself or as a self reward because the world of work is not an easy thing, but we managed to get a job so we get the first salary, then I will treat the people closest to me who have supported me and listened all my complaints even helped support me.

Does your income support your family besides yourself?

Even though my income is not much, even just myself, sometimes I also set aside a little shopping money at my house and if my needs are very big, I will only treat my family to eat meals together because I grew up from a simple family, since childhood I knew that both parents I work very hard without complaining once in order to provide for my family. Now, if I have got a job and have my own income, we as children should return the favor to my parents, even if it's not much

IMG_1738.jpegpixabay

Are you studying for money or knowledge?

In my opinion both of them are just as important as learning to gain knowledge because with knowledge we can try to bring in money, and if we have money there will be many things that can make it easier for us especially if our money is radiant today even though we don't have much knowledge even if we choose knowledge at this time knowledge requires money because if you want to get a proper or proper education of course you need a lot of income so in my opinion in this era of money learn more about earning money.

Is life about making lots of money or something else?

Maybe we often hear the expression that money is not everything that can be used as material for contemplation. Money does play an important role in this life. However, money is not everything because happiness is not always about money. Money often blinds people, but it must be remembered that not all things can be bought with money. That is very important to be wiser in looking at money.

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@anroja ,@radjasalman and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  

Walikum Asalam my Muslim brother, how are you?

Yes you said right we must manage our salary and we must enjoy our first income no matter it is small or big amount. We must enjoy our first income and must spend it on our family because they have full right on it as they supported us in bad times.

Parents are love. They pray for bad kids as well as good ones. All of them are equal for parents. I love how you are thinking that you will support your parents first and it shows how good you are.

I know brother how it feels when you are unable to earn that much money that can fulfill your dream of giving your parents a high peaceful and luxury life. But still as we are Muslisms, we know after death Allah Almighty if we are good will allow us to enter Jannat-ul-Firdous where we will live dream life.

However, you must stay motivated and I suggest to add more source of income so that you cover more expenses of house.

Thank you for this content. I wish you best of luck for the contest. JazakAllah brother :)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you for supporting me :)

thank you very much for visiting my post my Muslim brother, and good luck to you

JazakAllah brother :)

 last year 

Con el primer salario, aprendemos a llevar la administración de nuestro dinero, que de hacerlo bien, depende nuestro futuro. Colaborar con los gastos del hogar, es bien importante, por qué nos permite valorar más las cosas y ver la realidad de la economía.

benar sekali kak, dengan ada gaji itu kita bisa melakukan ekonomi yang stabil

 last year 

Hello,
@realworld23
Our team would like to thank you for participating in the SEC season-11/w3 organised by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club1002/2
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
AI Content1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Burn Steem
Quality Content1.5/2
Total9.5/10
Feedback / Note
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for your participation, Best of Luck.
  • Moderator @shravana

252.jpg

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57