The Diary Game:- ( 13.10.2022) Have some busy time and some good days.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hello,
I am @ranarahman from Bangladesh


The Diary Game


Hello steemians. how are you all. Hope everyone is well. Today I'm in the Hind Whale community about how my day was yesterday. I came to talk about that. Friends I had some busy time and a good day yesterday. That is what I am here to share with you.


IMG20221011171734.jpg

IMG20221011171727.jpg


Buying pulses, oil from the grocery store in the morning.


It rained a lot last night so I woke up a little late this morning. After that I wake up and wash my hands and face and then brush my teeth and freshen up. After that, after brushing the teeth, mother prepares and brings breakfast for the morning. Mother cooked khichuri for breakfast today. After breakfast I had to go to a shop in the market outside. Around 10:20am I walked to a grocery store. Go to the grocery store and buy some pulses, oil and some dry food.

Then it was almost one o'clock to come home from the shop. After that I got home and took off my clothes and went to the washroom to take a shower. Since it was a long time, I went to take a bath.


IMG20221011181735.jpg

IMG20221011181319.jpg


Eating tasty pita for lunch.


After that, it was almost two o'clock to take a shower from the washroom. After taking bath, I came out of the washroom and put on my clothes and sat on the bed for a while. Later my mother called for lunch. Nothing special at lunch today made some new types of pithas for lunch. These pithas are made by mixing ripe dates with flour. The pithas are very tasty to eat. I eat pithas with full stomach. Then rest for a while.


IMG20221012171432.jpg

IMG20221012171559.jpg


Afternoon playing football in the field.


In the afternoon I wash my hands and freshen up. After that, I left the house and went to play football in the local field. I love playing football and I love watching it. I am a football lover so I play football everyday. I went to play football today. After that we all play football together in the field for a long time. Since we started the game a little late, we ended the game a little late. After that we all went home after our game.


IMG20221013193609.jpg


Go out at night.


Playing football makes my body sweat so I shower again. After showering my mind is very fresh. After that I wandered outside for a while towards a big railway station near our area. It felt so good to walk outside alone. This side of the station was quite empty so I walked there for a while. Then came home around 9pm.


Thank You


All picture captured

Mobile phoneRealme C25s
Photographer@ranarahman
LocationWhat3Words

About Me

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

bhut bdhiya

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feed BackNice Dairy from you. Explain very well with pictures. Keep rocking my friend.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. Mam

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32