The diary game( 18.08.2024) Joined the movement in the college with various demands.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hindwhale Community

1000015547.png

picture made by incollege college maker.

Hello friends hope you all are doing well. Today I appeared with my last day's post, I hope you all will like it. I woke up in the morning I went outside I went to the roof first I went there I enjoyed the weather a bit it was very beautiful to me all around like the plants were giving me a lot of air. Then I came to my room and I sat with my book. Read books to read.


1000015392.jpg1000015393.jpg

I sat for a while and read the book. Then when I saw that my food had arrived, I quickly ate my food. Next I saw that my room mate is getting ready to go to college. After some time I saw that he left then I thought that today I will go to college basically my friend called me at night and told that we have a special program in college. Currently, the new government has come in our country due to which there are many movements around to reform the educational institutions. For this basically we have called a movement from our college.


1000015311.jpg

After a while I saw that my friends had arrived. I went with them to the college. After going to the college, I saw that many students have come together. I joined them and then we all walked together to the administrator's office. After going there we protested for a long time and then we told our demands to the District Commissioner. I took several pictures with my phone while going to the movement.
1000015315.jpg1000015318.jpg
1000015319.jpg1000015317.jpg
1000015316.jpg1000015320.jpg

1000015394.png1000015395.png

Then we are all in the college together, when it is afternoon, our movement ends. After that I came to my hostel. After coming to my hostel I had dinner and then I took out my phone and watched many videos on YouTube for a long time. I like to watch videos on YouTube at night. I like to hear and know the news of the country and abroad. I like to see more and more videos of the main coordination of the student movement in our country. At night I lay down. Hope you like my post.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66