Contest - Important Of Diary Games on Steemit Platform

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Screenshot_20230423_231251_Canva.png
radleking.png
picture source



INTRODUCTION

Hello good people in the hind whale community how are you all doing today I hope all is well it's been a while since I have posted in this amazing community.


25% payout to @null

Today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organised by @aaliarubab with the theme "The importance of dairy games on the steemit platform" and I sincerely hope that you all will enjoy reading my entry.


What we call diary game on the steemit platform is to me the most sweetest and easiest post to compose because it's just like watching a movie then later you narrate the story.



WHAT MOTIVATES YOU TO PARTICIPATE IN THE DIARY GAMES ON STEEMIT?

The one thing that really motivates me to always participate in diary games in the steemit platform is the fact that it is always very easy and simple to compose.


And there are no good much rules to follow rather you will just have to write about how you spent your day and everything that you did, that is why I said that it is like narrating a movie because you will just have to narrate it in form of a story in a literary manner.


And throw dairy games I have indeed made a lot of new friends on the steemit platform because when I published my entry a lot of people will engage with it and comment on it then through there we get to interact in fact dairy game is the best thing to post on steemit because of the no rule policy.



DIARY GAME ON STEEMIT IMPROVED YOUR WRITING SKILLS OR NOT ? HAVE YOU EVER NOTICED ANY CHANGES IN YOUR WRITING STYLE?

It is very much true that diary game has very much contributed greatly in improving my overall writing skills getting to narrate all what you did a whole day inform of writing trust me people won't be able to do that.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230423_230855_Gallery.png
radleking.png
picture source


But with regular publications of diary game and many other entries my overall writing skills has really improved greatly and before when I write it wasn't all that meaningful but now all thanks to the steemit platform I can now write to inspire.


Which is a lot of people do get inspired from my publications and some of them will even open up to me saying that there are inspired which before it has not happened before, but all thanks to steemit I got to improve my writing skills.



WHAT ADVICE WOULD YOU GIVE TO SOMEONE WHO'S THINKING ABOUT WRITING THE DIARY GAME ON STEEMIT FOR THE FIRST TIME?

The advice I would like to give to a writer or a publisher who wishes to write a diary game on the steemit platform for the first time is that, as a newbie to dairy games.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230423_231840_Gallery.png
radleking.png
picture source


You must first of all know exactly what you want to write about you may only decide to write about your morning activities, afternoon, or evening activities it's all your choice.


But make sure that you make it simple and also very interesting so as to develop in your reader their interest to read more and please while writing try to relax and calm yourself so as to avoid being distracted by unnecessary thoughts.



CONCLUSION

Writing a diary is one of the simplest and easiest way to practise daily posting on steemit because it's very easy to execute thank you all for reading my post I really appreciate your time and support.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@mankoo
@pea07
@prime33
@mressien39

radleking.png

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club100
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
GPT-2
300+ Words
Feedback / Note

We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.


Regards,
@theentertainer (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 
Thanks for your steady review I really appreciate

This is amazing..

 last year 
Thanks
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @theentertainer


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support I really appreciate

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks for your support @chant I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67