"Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)


My childhood outdoor games



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. Looks like we're into season 6 of the steemit engagement challenge. Today I want to write about one of my childhood games in Hind Whale Community which game is not world famous. I am participating in this community contest with him and I am inviting three friends to participate in this contest. @ab-rafi @ariful21 @sadiqul11. I will be grateful if they participate in this contest.


png_20221123_215622_0000.pngThamnail image by canva

As a child I played a game called marble game. Usually these marbles were always available in grocery stores. Currently available to buy but less. Then we got about 10 marbles for one rupee. But now 3 to 4 marbles are given for one rupee. We learned to play this game as marbles were available within our reach. But currently this game is not global. Everyone loves to play this game as a child and a toddler. Those of you who have played this game must mention me through comments. I look forward to hearing your game.

Marble game is one of the games played by teenagers in our village Bengal. Again in some places this game has been named Vighat game. They have no attraction to teenage girls. They want to stop kids from playing this game. Perhaps that is why teenagers are more interested in this game. At one time my parents wanted to stop us from here but we still played the game stealthily. The feeling is different when the game is played with hide and seek.

Rules of marble game; A minimum of 2 players is required to play this game. Besides, younger kids can join and play the game if they want. They require a small number of marbles. At the beginning of the game, some marbles are thrown on the ground. Then everyone has a marble in their hand and has to place the marble (specific one) on the ground with the marble in their hand. Thus the player who can place the marble with the most marbles is declared the winner and the winners are selected by trading marbles.

Now I want to introduce you to a beautiful game. Playing this game usually involves going under water. This game is called water game. This game needs more people to play, the more people the better the game. Everyone jumps in and out of the water to catch the one who can run the furthest in the water and the one who can catch him runs back to catch him. In short, one will run and everyone else will try to catch him in the water. This game is played around the ponds in the riverine areas of rural Bengal.

Now I will mention among you the game of running with car wheels. We call this game tire game. This game requires an old wheel of a car which is considered as a scrap wheel. And with a little stick that wheel is run, And at once the run is run. Playing this game together with three or four people gives special fun.

These games of my Bangladesh may not be available in your country. So I presented to you the games of the rural areas of my country. Games that I played as a child and participated in a beautiful contest. See you later everyone stay well stay healthy Assalamualaikum.

Achievement - 1 post link



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
CategoryRemarkScore
#Club1001/1
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Quality Content2.5/3
Total9.5/10
Feedback / Note
  • I had a good experience with Marbels. Because it's a very interesting game, you might play it with a group of people. But I have no experience with water games. Those are risky games.So my parents are not allowed.

  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.

Hello friends I feel proud to present my experience in your community. Hope to see you again.

Wow!
I enjoy reading through your article and I like the fact that you took time to explain each of the game rules. I have played the water game and tyre rolling but I haven't tried marbles game before because it is not popular here.

Good to read about your childhood outdoor games.
Best wishes!

Thanks for your support.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

I am familiar with all these games from the games played in your childhood. You have described all these games in a very good way. Thank you for participating in this competition of Hind Whale, keep participating like this and keep moving forward.

Thanks for helping me by commenting. Of course see you again later. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

All games were experienced in your child hood age shared in post are marvelous and popular also in Pakistan.
Wish you good luck for success👍👍

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69