The important of diary game on the steemit platform

IMG_20230424_135227.jpg
picture source


Greeting my fellow Steemians hope you are doing great today actually this is my first time of posting this this amazing community.


All thanks to @aaliarubab who has introduce this amazing contest "The important of diary games on the steemit platform" I hope you all will be entertain by my writing.


What motivates you to participate in The Diary Games on Steemit?

What really attracted me to participate in this diary game on steemit community is that it's the one place I feel i can share my activity to the world.


No rules but just write about what is going on with you or what you are doing during the day, it's is so fun that I will have to focus to you guys what my day is like 😌


I believe throw this platform I will get to no more people an get to make friends here on steemit, because my post will attract a lot of audience to itself by so doing I will get to know more people because the will also engage themselves in the contest.


IMG_20230424_145819.jpg
edited on inshot


Through diaries we share our experiences and connect with others. So have you made any new friends on Steemit ?

I am very happy that I was introduced to steemit platform in general, and I will always be greatfull to my brother @radleking for telling me about steemit and through this I have the privilege of meeting different people from different part of the world @josepha is one of the new friend I have come across here on steemit.


And I am still looking forward to meeting more people. Participating in this contest has giving me the opportunity to air out my mind I feel like finally I have people to talk to is like someone is listening to me.


IMG_20230424_145633.jpg
edited on inshot


Diary Game on Steemit improved your writing skills or not ? Have you noticed ever any changes in your writing style?

I believe that the diary game will really contribute to olmy ability to write, because it has a lot to do with writing olabout your self and your day there's no rules.


By posting and writing in this community regularly and other community on steemit will really have a great effect on our writing skills, I can remember my first post on steemit I was confused I didn't even know where to start from.


But as time goes on I started getting used to it that's how much it has affected me positively, much appreciation to steemit for it has help me psychologically.


What advice would you give to someone who's thinking about writing the Diary Game on Steemit for the first time?

Participating on the diary game is fun as well because it has to do with your daily activities, so in other to achieve a nice an interesting writing you need to know where you really emphasize on choose any interesting activity that you are doing.


Make sure to free your self make it look like someone iyou are having a conversation with someone about it.


I really appreciate you all for taking your time to scan through thank you very much I really appreciate it


I invite .
@edidiongeffiong
@radleking
@josepha

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @prime33, I can see that you are new to the platform and used these hashtags (#club100, #burnsteem25) without knowing the real use of them.

I suggest you to read this articles and make the correct use of hashtag in your future posts.

What you need to know about tags or #hashtags on Steemit

Difference between Obedience And Loyalty: Let's Burn Steem By Setting 25% Beneficiary To @null

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
GPT-2
300+ Words
Feedback / Note

We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.


Regards,
@theentertainer (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Thank you very much for your encouragement..

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @theentertainer


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66