Contest|| How important is your family to you ||

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-08-19-21-36-56-605_com.google.android.apps.photos-edit.jpg

Hello guys today I will be discussing about family, the meaning and important of family, I understand that not everyone is lucky enough to be raise by their biological parents some were even separate from their siblings. But today I will breakdown to everyone meaning of family.


Family

Screenshot_2023-08-19-21-35-05-184_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

A family is understand to be a group of people related by blood. But I have come to understand that family is not just blood relative but any group of people that share desame interest and then watch each other's back.


Screenshot_2023-08-19-21-34-42-602_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

Alot of people are raise since from birth by a strange individual, this does not mean that he is not family, but since the person cares about you, understand your feeling and need he or she is family.


Like me I was born into a nuclear family which is just my parent and my siblings.


How important is family to you?

A family is important as you being alive, because without having where you belong, a place you call home, you will not feel welcome in any where.


Screenshot_2023-08-19-21-35-56-311_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

I believe that the first lesson a child learn is from the home before the society and then school, so a family is the background that helps guide you to archive either bad or good it is been determine by how you were raise, what you grow up to.


Screenshot_2023-08-19-21-35-36-883_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

No matter how the condition and the situation may be I could never deny my family because there are the first people on earth I could ever understand, and also the people that can best describe me.


How much did your family support you untill you grow up

Screenshot_2023-08-19-21-36-16-691_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

Smiles* 😄, I am really proud of my family even though I was not born into a very rich home but I have been giving the best training a child could ever ask for, I had the best of the education, my family helps me develop my skills, I could never forget them in this life no matter where I go.


That's all I can say about a family, I know I haven't said everything but I believe the little I have contributed is legit.


IMG_20230513_173037.png

I am inviting
@radleking
@josepha
@edidiongeffiongà

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5X

• Hi @prime33
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. Say my regards to your brother Radleking.
Increase your CSI and power up to maintain club status please.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Thank you very much, I will ensure that he is aware

Congratulations...!!! Your comment Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

 11 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

You've got a very wonderful family bro, I wish your mother never died but is ok is now a thing of the past and may her soul rest in peace.

It seems you and your brothers enjoy gyming. I love it as well but I have no where to gym, I survive by doing just strenuous workouts.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57