HWC Contest #1 || Show us your Best Celebration by @piumal

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I am Saranga Piumal from Sri Lanka. I hope you all doing great. We celebrate in different ways. Some of them are so memorable that we feel them forever. I also remembered many such celebrations when I saw this contest. So I am going to share one of them with you today. I appreciate @jyoti-thelight who organized such a wonderful contest before writing my article.

273B6838-269B-4462-B5D9-BA9EAF72AB7B.jpeg

My birthday is the best celebration in my mind. I was able to spend the day happily with my loved ones such as my family members and my buddies. And everyone in my family is very helpful to me. They take the lead in any of my work and give me a helping hand. My birthday on June 10 is a very special one. I select it as the best celebration because I got to spend time with most of my loved ones.

C0BDB51C-8D87-4234-9B87-E73FBFEB40CF.jpeg

From the moment I woke up in the morning, my friends had been sending me messages for my birthday. And I did not forget to respond to all those wishes. Recalling that day, from morning to afternoon I was doing a tuition class for O/L students. They surprised me during the break and brought me a cake to congratulate me on my birthday. It's really something I didn't expect. That moment told me that they know so much about me.

FFD501E0-B138-457D-87D0-EB1CBA5B65D7.jpeg

That day I had time to stay at home only during the night. My family, mother, father, sister and two sisters did not react when I came home. I was surprised by that. But when the bulbs came on in the living room, I was convinced that it was something to surprise me. I really felt how many people were with me that day. That's why I recorded it here as a Best Celebration.

A4598427-53C3-42DE-9FFF-F20FCD5CCEEC.jpeg

Screenshot was taken from my Whatapp status❤️

We have spent many celebrations in life. They give us many memories and make our hearts happy. Reliving those memories made me happy. I would like to invite some friends to share your good time with Best Celebration. I am very happy to invite brothers @manticao, @enamul17 & @harithachamod here.

Thank you for stopping by!!!

Sort:  

We all do have great moments..Ur birthday being your most memorable day is fantastic..because being among the living is worth celebrating for..
Good luck to you

Yep. We have moved a lot with such different celebrations in our life. Thank you for adding a colorful comment to my article!

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
FeedbackYou have put a very good post in front of us by participating in this contest. But I request you to keep landscape style images in your post and use more markdown so that the quality of your post will look even better. I appreciate your work and hope you will keep posting similar posts in future as I told you.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pathanapsana(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Thank you reviewing my article! I will pay more attention to the points you mentioned above.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Sure, I will do it. Thank you for the support!

Your article has been supported by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Wow nice celebrations from you. Nice Entry,Best Of Luck my friend.

Wow... You must have really had fun on your birthday
Nice entry friend, i wish you luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

My dear brother @piumal,

You shared beautiful post with this community and participate in amazing contest. I hope you got love and joy with this community. You shared birthday post with us and this is best to share and many people shared like this. I can see you getting support with this community and gettige succeess. Let's try to participate in other contest with this community and daily engagement with post and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69