Betterlife || The diary game || 06 November 2022 || Rainy DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago


Greetings to steemit family.

By the mercy of God,hope you all my friends and happy and enjoy a wounderful day with your family and loved ones.I am peerfaizan present a new diary post

IMG_20221107_153354.jpg
Myself

My phone ring was morning,I hear sound of water falling from rooftop.I went washroom,do wuzu and wash face with warm water.I feel so cold,I wear sweter and phren.I decide to attend FAJIR Namaz at home.Because outside is cold and rain falling,so I attend Namaz,and recite Quran,I went again bed for lap.

IMG_20221107_110438.jpg
Morning tea

I think it is difficult to walk today because of rain.So I sleep and woke up at 9 am.I already know that whether is rainy today.So I do basic activities and went my kitchen,my dad already buy roti for tea. I take cup of tea.I open my phone and watch news,it is snow in higher reaches of my valley.I went my room,today many of my friends are online,so chat with them

IMG_20221107_153400_1.jpg
My park wet due to rain

After 1 and half hour,my mom call me for breakfast.My cousin woke up and we take breakfast each other.Little bit rain stops and me and my cousin went out park,park is wet and most places you see water is group.We spend 10 minutes outside and the rain again start.

Screenshot_2022-11-07-12-31-07-199_com.pubg.imobile.jpg
Playing BGMI

We went our room,I start playing BGMI with friends and my cousin watch reels on his phone.I play 1 hour and then rest half hour.We went kitchen take lunch.My mom give me umbrella and I went mosque and attend Duhar Namaz.Back to home,spend time with my family members, because all are at home today because of sunday

Screenshot_2022-11-07-18-56-29-988_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Screenshot_2022-11-07-18-56-02-312_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
watching movie

Me and my cousin went room,we start watching movie on my phone.We watch south Indian movie Pyaar ke jheet.It is wounderful movie with emotions and happy ending.We watch 2 hour and complete watch movie.I take cup of tea.I went mosque attend Asar Namaz.I went back to home,me and my cousin went outside because the rain stops now.

IMG_20221107_153429.jpg
Outside view after rain stops

  • We went with my friends.We spend 1 and half hour.Then we attend Magrib Namaz,and back to home.I went room,watch reels for an hour I went with my dad to mosque attend Isha Namaz,back home take dinner. I went room play BGMI and chat with friends for an hour.Then I went bed for sleep.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feedback / NoteRain in November is really cool. Thank you for sharing your diary with us.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pea07 (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator: @pea07


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Pubg lover😅.

Hi, @peerfaizan!

Also, we laugh with loved ones in a circle of family and sometimes in a circle of friends to delicious and talk about life.

Thank you for your post.
Have a nice day!

This commentary is part of TheWordGame
सर्वे भवन्तु सुखिनः सर्वे सन्तु निरामया

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42