The diary game | Feeling sad for my beloved plant.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

My Diary


This is Piya
From Bangladesh


07 February 2023
Tuesday


20230207_235130_0000.png

Made with Canva

Dear Diary,

Today was not a very good start for me. I woke up in the morning feeling very bad. I have a lily plant in my balcony garden. Last two days I put the plant on the roof of our house for sunshine. I forgot to bring the tree home from the roof because I was busy for the next two days. When I brought the plant home two days later, it was almost dead. The green leaves have faded. I was very sad to see this condition of my beloved indoor plant.I am sharing with you the previous and current condition of my plant in the picture below. I guess you too will be saddened by the current condition of my beloved plant.

20221019_152702.jpg

20230207_100855.jpg


Privious condition
Current condition


Then I had breakfast. Breakfast items were not photographed. I ate noodles for breakfast. I don't like noodles very much. After eating the noodles, I drink a cup of tea. Drinking a cup of tea in the morning is my regular routine. Today is comparatively less cold than last day.

20230118_175712.jpg

Tea


Then I went to bring my nephew home from his school. His school is near from our house. My nephew wants to eat cotton candy when he comes home from school. But today he didn't want to eat anything. So we came home very quickly. We both came home in an autorickshaw. Our fare was only 10 taka or about 0.5 steem.


After returning home I take a short rest and then login to my steemit account. I read my friends posts and make some comments. Then I set to work creating a post myself. Then I took my lunch around 2.00 pm.

20220305_101630.jpg

Lunch

In the evening, I went to my elder sister's house. There I called my friend on WhatsApp and talk to him for more than half house. He was a bit disappointed with me. I talk to him and convinced him. After talking with me he was happy as well as me too. After completing my conversation with him I opened my food panda app for ordering food. I wanted to eat moglai but it wasn’t available on food panda. Thats ehy I request my brother to brought that. He come with moglai after magrib. We all eat the street food. My sister made my favourite food item. Guava, salt and crushed chili. I just love to eat it.

20230207_174944.jpg20230207_182719.jpg

Snacks


Then I returned home around 7.00 pm and took rest. I called my elder brother and talked with my niece. She sweetly called me Piya and Chocolate. She is only 2 years old kid. Whenever she saw me she smile widely. She is a sweetheart. Love her a lot.

20220830_153645.jpg

My niece

This is how I spend my day.

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 last year 

@pea07
Great diary entry, Piya! You shared a lot of detail about your day and it was nice to see pictures that went along with your writing. It's sad to see the condition of your lily plant but hopefully with proper care, it will recover. It was also sweet to hear about your niece and how she calls you Piya and Chocolate. Thanks for sharing your day with us. Keep up the great diary entries!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @fjjrg

 last year 

Your niece is very cute and sweet. What happend to your beloved plants? You had so many delicious food today. Thank you for sharing your diary.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

@pea07 Greetings ❤️
Awesome dairy😊
Best regards from @prabin09

 last year 

Thank you very much.

 last year 
CategoryRemark
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI > 5
Feedback / Note
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect 🙏 your hard work,
 last year 

Thank you for the review.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63