The Diary Game - 26.09.2024 : Medicine, Tea, Tissues, And A Battle With The Cold And Fever.

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


1000094161.jpg

Cover photo


Dear Diary,


Last night I chatted with some of my friends and went to sleep after finishing some pending work on this platform. I was healthy but after waking up in the morning I had a cold. Actually it was raining heavily in my city since yesterday and it has been raining continuously all day today. After intense heat suddenly facing such cold weather, I got cold and fever. Since morning I felt quite weak so I woke up late.


1000094087.jpg1000094096.jpg
1000094094.jpg

Then I have breakfast. I ate rice in the morning due to weakness. As it was raining all day I went to my balcony. The flowers you can see in the picture always bloom in the sun, but today despite the rain, many flowers bloomed. So I take pictures of flowers. There were raindrops on the flowers which I found very beautiful. These yellow and pink flowers were brightening up my garden. It was around eleven o'clock or so when I photographed these flowers.



1000094173.jpg

Then I feel sick. I had a mild fever since noon. After lunch I came to the room to take rest. Watched some videos on my mobile for a while and logged into Steemit. Affected by cold and fever together, I was sleepy for much of the time. I had an order online that the delivery man hand delivered to me today. I woke up to his call and collected the parcel.


In the afternoon, my sister prepares soup and tea for me. I eat without taking pictures of food because I'm tired and soup gives me instant energy. Even though I didn't want to eat them at all, I ate them for energy.


1000094164.jpg1000094165.jpg

I wanted to participate in a course today but due to illness it was not possible. I read a book for a while. These books were bought for my nephew. These are our religious books which should be taught to children from childhood. By reading these books children will be encouraged in religious knowledge and religious life. I read this in a short time and spend some quality time with everyone after reading the book.


1000094159.jpg1000094163.jpg

Today's dinner items were bread and grillchicken. I love spicy chicken. After dinner I took medicine. Took two different medicines for cold and fever. After taking the medicine, I came back to the room and took rest. Today is Thursday and I don't have any community moderation duties on Thursday so I've been pretty relaxed.


1000094168.jpg1000094172.jpg
1000094170.jpg

Finally I will share my best activity of the day. Coin plant is my favorite and this plant loves rainwater. It sparkles in rainwater. I left it in the rain in the afternoon and brought it to the room before going to bed. You can see its shiny form. I take some pictures. And so the day passed. I also have a headache while writing this post. Pray for me.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi @pea07 ...I wish for your good health soon. Now a days viral fever spreads, we must be careful for. I wish you become as fresh as those flowers in your post very soon. I appreciate your writing skills and beautiful organisation of the pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88