My Train Journey by @pea07

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


My Train Journey


21 February 2023
Tuesday


Hello everyone!


Journey is always pleasure to me, whenever I go on any journey my heart leaps up with joy. Specially when it is a train journey. I love to travel by train because I can enjoy the nature by train. another reason is train journey is safe and less expensive than plane and bus. Today I am very much happy to participate in this contest arrange by @deepak94. Thank you so much for arranging this contest for us. Let's start,

png_20230221_202816_0000.png

Made with Canva Source

Share your favourite Train Journey.


iMarkup_20230221_203737.jpg

I have very little experience of traveling by train. I don't need to travel by train because school, college, and university were near to my house . But if I travel somewhere far then I go by train. But it is very rare. The favorite train journey that I will share with you today is the first train journey of my life. That is my favorite and special train journey and I will present to you about that journey almost 16 years ago. Yes, my first train journey was around 16 years ago. I was probably seven years old. I was a kid then. That journey was from my home to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. .It is located at a distance of around 157 km from my resident.


Who was with you on that trip?


IMG-20230219-WA0006.jpg

It was a family trip. family member were with me on this trip.

  • My Father
  • My mother
  • My elder sister and
  • Me

We went there by train to attend a wedding function. I was so much excited for that weeding and I brought a black colour dress for the weeding ceremony. We decided to go there by train because my uncle's house is near to the train station.


Any funny anecdote on that trip that makes you memorable.


IMG-20230219-WA0004.jpg

Yes, there was a funny incident in that train trip and that's why I still remember that train journey because of this incident. I told you earlier that the train journey was an incident about 16 years ago. 16 years ago technology, education rate, and train services in our country were not as advanced as they are today. We boarded the train to take our seats while returning from Dhaka and the problem started then. My father bought our tickets. We board the train and go to the compartment mentioned on our ticket to take our seats. When we entered our compartment, we saw another man sitting in our seat with his family. My father told them that they were sitting in our seats but the man claimed that these were their seats. My father tried to convince him and showed him our ticket but still he sat on the seat with his family. Then there was quite an atmosphere of argument. Many people from the train were present there. I was very scared.

iMarkup_20230221_204630.jpg

Then the rest of the train passengers and TT confarmed that it was actually our seat by looking at the tickets on both sides. The person who sat in our seat had the right seat number but he entered our compartment by mistake. Then he realized his mistake and went back to his compartment and we took our seats. In fact, at that time, the technology was not so advanced, because the train compartment numbers were not clearly written, so this problem happened.


I am inviting my friends
@robin42
@max-pro and
@estabella

To participate in this contest.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regard

@pea07

Sort:  

Dear @pea07,

Your post on train journey is very well presented. The moment of your train journey was very good, you enjoyed your family with your parents and sisters. It's my bad luck that I haven't done the train journey yet. So you have shared your train journey very nicely with us, I like your journey moments. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you for your possitive words. Hope you will experience the train journey too. Stay blessed.

 last year 

Dear @pea07
Train jurnay is really very comfortable. Because it is the safest and can reach the right destination at the right time than all other vehicles. I am glad to think that you did the train journey 16 years ago and still remember it. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much for wish me luck.

 last year 

Family is the most important thing to a person. Because he grew up there. Family is a man's loyal friend and traveling with them is a fun and memorable time. I appreciate your wonderful presentation where you have taken a family train trip. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much friend for your words. Stay blessed.

 last year 

Your train travel with family was good to read

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post.

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
  • Thank you very much for participating in this contest. Although you have not traveled much by train in your life. But you have described your sixteen years of train journey very well. I hope you have enjoyed traveling by train with your family.
  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.

Regards,
@Pathanapsana(MOD)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64